us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
swanky tunes
12 March, 2014 7:31 pm

Available April 7th on DOORN via Spinnin’ Records. )

26 February, 2014 10:28 pm

Showland presents Steve Forest ‘Tatanka’ in the Swanky Tunes Edit. Release date is March 17, 2014.

5 February, 2014 8:29 pm

Available February 28 on Spinnin’ Records.

29 January, 2014 8:43 am

Russian big room outfit Swanky Tunes celebrate 15 years in the bizz this year. And we’re glad they’re back on Spinnin’ with their brand new cut Full House! A rough and tough main room tune with massive crowd pleasing authority. This hits with massive impact. Available on Beatport now.

6 December, 2013 8:20 pm

After “Scratch” release on November 22, Swanky Tunes are ready to unveil new track “Jump, Shout, Make It Loud” forthcoming on December 23 on their own label imprint Showland.

22 November, 2013 9:04 pm

Update: Available today on Beatport. 11/01:Today we get a longer preview of Swanky’s new cut, that we showed you a minute of last week. 10/24: Swanky Tunes give us a decidedly different track with “Scratch”, with this pared down, bouncy record. Available November 22 on Beatport.

5 September, 2013 1:07 am

Frequent collaborators in years past, Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes have kept their alliance limited to a back-to-back set at Ultra Music Festival thus far in 2013. Last teaming up in the studio for “Chemistry” last year, the Russian squad finally reunites for another signature collaboration. Being their first of the year, Hard Rock [cont.]

4 August, 2013 9:22 am

Russian super-producers Hard Rock Sofa and Swanky Tunes break the mold once again on “Stop In My Mind”, which is due on their Showland imprint, September 2nd.

16 April, 2013 10:08 am

Update: The track is now available on Beatport and at other fine retailers. 3/18/13: Swanky Tunes continue their winning streak with a new collaboration with relative unknowns, DVBBS and EITRO, “We Know”, due April 15th on Spinnin’. While this one doesn’t give us a drop, the build up sets you up for where it’s going, [cont.]

14 March, 2013 3:44 am

Tim Mason rolls the drums for Kaskade and Swanky Tunes unexpected collabo.

27 February, 2013 6:22 am

Kaskade and Swanky Tunes release an animated video for their collaborative single with Lights. It will appear on Kaskade’s as-of-yet-untitled 2013 solo LP. “I always am going for a different vibe with each song and I feel like I hit this one on the nose, which is why each collaboration is always so special and [cont.]

13 February, 2013 8:07 am

Update: Available today via Beatport. New collaboration of Swanky Tunes and australian djs & producers Peking Duk and australian vocalist James McNally. Due February 11, 2013 on Showland.

9 February, 2013 3:55 am

As we fast approach the biggest Miami Music Week ever, Musical Freedom offers new spins on one of MMW 2012’s hottest tracks – Tiësto & Swanky Tunes – “Make Some Noise.” Available on February 26th on Beatport/ March 12th everywhere else, “Make Some Noise” returns with this remix from rapidly rising Dutch talent Dyro who [cont.]

10 January, 2013 6:57 pm

Kaskade meets Hard Rock Sofa and Swanky Tunes in the latest installment of his Mashup Mondays series.

28 December, 2012 3:00 pm

Russian / American peace talks commence as Swanky Tunes and Kaskade join forces for “No One Knows Who We Are”, featuring Canada’s Lights as vocalist/mediator. Out now on Beatport.

18 December, 2012 10:23 am

Kaskade’s latest entry in his Mashup Monday series. The title says it all.

18 December, 2012 6:50 am

Update: Out today on Beatport. Swanky Tunes can make anything sound good, and that’s all we’re going to say about that. Due December 4th on Atlantic.

16 November, 2012 12:19 pm

Nicky Romero helps out on this week’s edition of Swanky Tunes’ Showland podcast series.

6 November, 2012 2:56 am

UPDATE: Our favorite single of the week is out now on Beatport. We predict this track goes to #1 this week. Oooooh, this tastes good. Hard Rock Sofa, Swanky Tunes, and Matisse Sadko channel early Prodigy on this new firestarter that was premiered on Nicky Romero’s Protocol Radio #8, over the weekend. No word on [cont.]

Search WeAllHitPlay

Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories