us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
style of eye
10 July, 2014 8:42 pm

Following the platinum-selling release of ‘Kids’ at the end of 2013 and his subsequent smash hit single ‘The Game’ in April of this year, Swedish luminary Style of Eye (Linus Eklow) now returns to announce the forthcoming release of his sophomore studio album, ‘Footprints’. “Love Looks” is the third single from the project.

16 June, 2014 2:57 am

1/2 of Galantis, Style Of Eye, delivers his latest video for his new Ultra Records track, “The Game”, featuring SAL.

20 May, 2014 8:06 pm

Available on Beatport May 23rd. Robotic vocals provided by Sal.

29 April, 2014 11:13 am

Linus Eklöw aka Style of Eye has had a busy 2014 so far – having kicked off the year with his gold selling anthem “Kids” that is still lingering in the top 10 on the Scandinavian dance charts, producing football megastar Zlatan Ibrahimovic for a Volvo ad that hit the top of the Swedish charts, [cont.]

16 April, 2014 8:27 am

EP releases usually are released with little fanfare, many times because they are made up of material not strong enough for the full-length album, or are really just extended maxi-singles with alternate versions of one or two tracks. Rarely does an EP come along that truly impresses, and leaves the listener begging for more. That [cont.]

15 December, 2013 7:16 am

Style Of Eye presents an official lyric video for his new Ultra Records track, “Kids”.

2 December, 2013 9:35 pm

On 10th December 2013 Swedish DJ, producer and songwriter Linus Eklöw, AKA Style Of Eye, is set to release his animated new single ‘Kids’ featuring Soso through Ultra and Sony Music Entertainment. Known for his powerful club productions, immaculate songwriting skills and uncanny understanding of how to work a dance floor, Style Of Eye brings [cont.]

2 December, 2013 3:44 am

Galantis is Christian Karlsson of Miike Snow and Linus Eklow aka Style Of Eye. Video directed by Dano Cerny of Hyperballad. Semi-NSFW.

18 June, 2013 10:38 am

Update: Available now on Beatport. 5/30/13: Coming June 17, we find four all new remix of Style Of Eye and Tom Starr’s new collaboration with Afrojack’s Wall Recordings, each with it’s own feel. Additional remix support from Vanilla Ace and TV Noise.

2 June, 2013 12:52 am

Due June 3rd on Universal Music, as part of the “Taken Over” remix package.

28 May, 2013 9:02 pm

Style of Eye and Tom Starr continue their winning streak with their latest single for Spinnin’ Records, due June 24th on iTunes.

4 April, 2013 5:59 pm

Staygold’s 2012 collaborative single with Style of Eye and Pow gets 128 bpm remixes from Mixmash / Fool’s Gold fam Gregor Salto and Funkin Matt. No word on a release date for the remixes quite yet, but you can check out both and the original mix below.

20 March, 2013 9:48 am

Pete Tong premiered Style Of Eye and Tom Staar’s new collabo for Afrojack’s Wall Recordings imprint on Friday. Here’s what it sounds like…

16 February, 2013 9:00 am

Rising talents Style of Eye and Tom Staar continue their winning streak with this new single for Afrojack’s WALL Recordings. Due February 28th.

5 February, 2013 8:45 am

Rebecca and Fiona tap Style Of Eye for this upcoming collaboration.

6 December, 2012 4:30 pm

This song comes from a compilation album called Forza Sport: Swedish Tracks which contains previously unreleased tracks featuring some of Sweden’s hottest artists. The music inspired by Forza Horizon for XBOX 360.

21 November, 2012 4:40 pm

With America’s curtain fascination with anything involving the words “Swedish” or “house”, one of the hottest acts coming out of the region is Icona Pop. Like their name suggests, they are more in the “pop” arena of things, but with their addictive new single, “I Don’t Care” – here remixed by Style of Eye and [cont.]

30 October, 2012 6:15 am

Style of Eye chimes in with this new “Halloween” mix (we’re not sure what that means exactly), which features new tracks from DJ Carli (of “Look Up” fame), A-Trak, Tommy Trash, and more. 01. Crookers – Massive (TJR & Anthony Wolf Remix) 02. Clockwork – Titan 03. DJ Carli – Doctor 04. GTA – Booty [cont.]

Search WeAllHitPlay
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories