us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
13 August, 2014 11:18 am

Download the Elliphant feat. Skrillex “Only Getting Younger” remix pack for free, courtesy of the Mad Decent Soundcloud. Featuring huge remixes from TJR, Milo and Otis, BRAZZABELLE, Vice & Justyle, and NGHTMRE & Imanos. Each artist brings their unique production skills to the track from TJR’s melbourne sound to NGHTMRE & Imanos huge trap breakdowns.

12 August, 2014 7:27 pm

Better late than never video for Skrillex and Alvin Risk’s Call Of Duty soundtrack entry, Try It Out.

10 July, 2014 7:31 pm

HEavy new remixes of Skrillex, Kill The Noise, and Fatman Scoop’s massive collab, “Recess”, off the album of the same name. Each Milo & Otis, Valentino Khan, Ape Drums, and Flux Pavillion participate. Up at iTunes now.

26 June, 2014 1:35 pm

Mr. Khan tells us: “I’m proud to give you all this remix I did for Dog Blood aka Skrillex & Boys Noize! Best part is I’m able to give it out for free! Thanks for all your support. Stay tuned for the remix of Recess I did for Skrillex … coming soon!”

30 May, 2014 5:05 am

Deadmau5′s words: “apparently feature length n everything. wont be shown in theatres.” Yes, this Coffee Run is one hour and 30 minutes, exactly. Rated R.

8 April, 2014 12:12 am

We are just one week away from the long-awaited release of Duck Sauce’s Quack LP, and today we get a look at the lead single, “NRG”, and its subsequent remixes by Hudson Mohawke, and the previously released version by Skrillex, Kill The Noise and Milo & Otis.

1 April, 2014 6:13 pm

Directed by Terence Neale. From the album, Recess, available now.

17 March, 2014 12:17 am

Despite being one of the biggest names in dance music, prior to this week’s surprise release of Recess, Skrillex does not actually have any full-length albums to his credit. Despite a series of very successful mid-length EP’s with cryptic (and now classic) titles like Scary Monsters & Nice Sprites and Bangarang, Recess is his first [cont.]

14 March, 2014 12:43 am

With Duck Sauce’s Quack closing in on its April 15th street date, Skrillex remixes the lead single, “NRG”, alongside Recess collaborators Kill The Noise and Milo & Otis.

10 March, 2014 11:12 pm

Skrillex will break his vow of silence on March 18th, with the release of his new album, Recess, which is available for preorder on iTunes now. Also check out the first single from the project, “Coast Is Clear”, featuring Chance The Rapper, below. Today he offered a stream of the whole album via his Alien [cont.]

5 March, 2014 10:45 pm

Dueling doges go at it in the latest video clip from Dog Blood’s Middle Finger Pt. 2 EP, which is available now. Directed by Golden Wolf, appropriately.

3 December, 2013 11:30 am

Producer/DJ/all around great guy Skrillex has announced plans to invade four major markets in February/early March with another round of “takeovers”, hand-selecting diverse, unexpected lineups for numerous shows at different venues in one city over consecutive days. The run expands on the initial Skrillex Takeovers in Los Angeles and New York City that took place [cont.]

15 October, 2013 3:59 pm

Over the weekend, we showed you two new versions of Skrillex and Alvin Risk’s “Try It Out”, and today comes the “Put Em Up Mix”, which is a part of the official remix package, available now on iTunes.

15 October, 2013 12:56 pm

Above & Beyond had Skrillex as their guest on guitar for their performance of “Black Room Boy”, during their acoustic concert at The Greek Theater on October 13, 2013.

14 October, 2013 5:32 pm

Sonny and Alvin tell us about this new version of “Try It Out”, originally featured on the Call Of Duty: Black Ops 2 soundtrack, and it’s accompanying new video: Here’s a video we made with all our friends! “TRY IT OUT (NEON MIX)” sets a perfect mood for exercising, hunting T-Rexs, swimming in volcanos, playing [cont.]

8 October, 2013 7:55 am

Skrillex takes on Chase & Status’ “International”, in anticipation for their new album, which is in stores now.  

8 August, 2013 4:15 am

Skrillex and Boys Noize follow-up their massively popular Dog Blood collaboration with a second five song EP today, Middle Finger Pt. 2. The EP will see release via Skrillex’s The Nest music distribution service on the expected date of August 20th, but today the duo have leaked the EP via Soundcloud, allowing listeners to previewing [cont.]

18 June, 2013 11:13 am

Skrillex was the latest to deliver his take on BBC Radio 1′s Essential Mix series, with a two-hour set that fuses dubstep, trap, hip-hop, house, and more. The mix begins with a new Dog Blood (Skrillex + Boys Noize) demo, and also includes Dog Blood remixes of A$AP Rocky’s “Wild For The Night” and Josh [cont.]

27 May, 2013 11:53 am

This is pretty awesome. Also starring 12th Planet, Nadastrom, and Zedd. Filmed by Liam Underwood & Josh Goleman. “Skrillex is…. EVERYTHING TO ME!”

3 May, 2013 3:15 am

With the reveal of Diplo’s Mad Decent Block Party tour dates and artist line-up, one act on the bill stands out from the rest: Jack U, whom as described by Diplo on Twitter: “Jack u … Means skrillex+diplo together.” It’s no secret that the duo have shared management, as well as their shared involvement with [cont.]

Search WeAllHitPlay
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories