us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
3 July, 2014 12:52 am

The Leeds-born-L.A.-based King of Bass returns from a year-long slumber to F-up dance music in big way. Always one to challenge the status quo, Rusko’s new EP “!” is an introduction to a new era of sound exploration. “This is the the first time I’ve ever released a record that’s not dubstep or drum and [cont.]

20 May, 2014 7:07 pm

Late addition from 2012′s Cypress Hill / Rusko collaborative project.

3 July, 2013 1:43 pm

Rusko’s debut EP for Skrillex’s OWSLA imprint makes it’s way to Beatport today. Preview all three tracks below.

2 June, 2013 8:02 pm

Update: Rusko is offering the track for free download, for the price of a Tweet or a Facebook post. Rusko samples Jay-Z’s “Encore” on this new track that trades his usual dubstep flare for a track more rooted in drum & bass. The song is his first release for Skrillex’s OWSLA label, to which he [cont.]

24 December, 2012 9:14 am

Rusko debuts his new podcast series “Stir Fry”, with a massive two hour episode, spotlighting new music from around the world. Dig in…

4 November, 2012 12:33 pm

While Rusko was very verbal a few months ago suggesting he was going “give all of his music away for free”, it looks like he has made good on that promise, offering the Nov. 6 release of his KAPOW EP, both early and for free, via his website. Letting users “pay with a tweet”, or [cont.]

17 October, 2012 10:03 am

Rusko takes a few familiar vocal samples – “wow”, last freaked by Crookers, and Slick Rick for the song title, sprinkled with some additional “jumps” and “whuts” for added flair. This comes from his upcoming Kapow EP, due out by the end of the year.

16 October, 2012 8:26 am

This video comes from the Cypress X Rusko EP, which dropped earlier this year on V2/Cooperative Music.

Search WeAllHitPlay
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories