us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
robbie rivera
22 November, 2013 12:08 am

Available now on Juicy Music.

25 October, 2013 12:12 am

New remixes of Robbie Rivera’s collabroation with The EKG’s, provided by Henrix, Junior Sanchez, and Rivas.

17 October, 2013 10:12 am

Robbie Rivera’s new single featuring vocals by The EKGs. Available soon on iTunes and all digital stores worldwide.

2 June, 2013 4:24 pm

Dero spearheads this remake of overplayed house classic, “Show Me Love”, giving the song a different feel, for Robbie Rivera’s Juicy Music imprint.

24 April, 2013 8:47 am

Robbie Rivera teams with former L.A. Riots member, Jon Pegnato, aka Hot Mouth, for this brooding single for Juicy Music. While this short preview only gives us a taste of what to expect, we’re eager to hear the end result when it releases on May 6th, 2013.

11 April, 2013 2:37 am

Robbie Rivera remixes this classic house anthem with a mantra that still resonates with today’s generation: “I can’t get no sleep…..”.

14 January, 2013 7:10 am

We showed you Chocolate Puma’s version of this track earlier in the week, now Robbie Rivera comes with his own rendition, with heavy tribal drums and big room horns. Stadium banger for sure.

23 December, 2012 6:11 pm

Robbie tells us: “This year has been the year of hard electro noisy sounds. Like every year we all expect new styles of EDM to emerge in 2013. I plan to go more Tribal House so I did this track to end the year with a Juicy Electro Banger. Vocals by tour manager DJ George [cont.]

4 December, 2012 5:27 am

Robbie Rivera and Tocadisco are long time friends and production partners. They remixed each others tracks ( Alright, Funkatron ) and Toca had the pleasure to play a couple times at Robbie’s amazing “Juicy Beach” parties at Nikki Beach / Miami during ADE. Now finally they had the time to come up with their very [cont.]

15 November, 2012 5:04 am

Look for this unbelievable, inconceivable remix, available November 26th on Robbie Rivera’s Juicy Recordings.

6 November, 2012 2:57 pm

2 hours with Robbie Rivera and Guest David Jones Robbie Rivera Set: Pair Of Dice (Original Mix) – Tiësto & Allure Sweet Nothing (Extended Mix) – Calvin Harris Featuring Florence Acid Brazil (Robbie Rivera Phat mix) – D-Moss & Dino Psaras No Deputy (Federico Scavo Mix) – Richard Grey, Bob Marley Insomnia (RR NYC mix [cont.]

6 November, 2012 2:52 am

UPDATE: This is out now on Beatport. Richard Grey & Robbie Rivera team for this song inspired by Funkatron & Da Hool’s “Meet Her At The Love Parade”, employing an off-kilter rhythm section loosely based off of the original. Look for this November 5th on Juicy Music.

30 October, 2012 2:20 am

Update: Out today on Beatport, along with additional remixes by Sandro Silva, Lucky Date, and Victor Niglio. Robbie Rivera is the latest to take on Alphaville’s 80′s classic, following the likes of Bob Dylan, Mr. Hudson, Jay-Z and Youth Group, before him. But, we haven’t heard the tune in a big room house format, so [cont.]

25 September, 2012 3:31 am

In a recent interview with Vegas Seven’s Deanna Rilling, veteran house master, Robbie Rivera, called out DJ Mag’s controversial “Top 100 DJ’s” list, calling it a “bullshit list”, suggesting that he was removed from the list once he stopped advertising in the magazine. He also spoke on the Las Vegas dance music scene. Read on: [cont.]

Search WeAllHitPlay
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories