us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
11 March, 2014 6:06 pm

Qulinez and Spinnin’ Records present Rising Like The Sun. Now available on iTunes.

2 October, 2013 8:50 am

Finally the artist is revealed! Qulinez proudly presents the much discussed ‘Noise’. Forthcoming on Spinnin’ Records October 7.

8 August, 2013 9:38 am

Swedish electro house duo Qulinez are releasing their highly anticipated new single “Drop It” on Dim Mak Records. Qulinez is still riding the wave of frenzied DJ support for their 2012 banger “Troll,” which also garnered praise from numerous tastemakers and blogs. Dubbed “the 2012 ‘Levels’ anthem” by EDM NYC and featured as part of [cont.]

4 December, 2012 11:38 am

Update: Out Now on Beatport. Official preview of the next record from Steve Angello’s SIZE imprint, as he recruits “Troll” creator Qulinez for this double A-side single for “Bamf” and “Dynamic”. While the preview only gives us a taste, we look forward to hearing the full versions when they release on December 4th.

15 November, 2012 1:12 am

Iconic trance autuer Paul van Dyk teams with Owl City vocalist Adam Young for “Eternity”, which is subsequently remixed by “Troll”-ers Qulinez for a progressive-meets-trancey sound. Available on iTunes now. [Audio clip: view full post to listen] LISTEN: Paul van Dyk – “Eternity (Qulinez Remix)” (feat. Adam Young)

26 September, 2012 9:51 am

The Qulinez Remix of Calvin Harris’s made it’s debut last night on Danny Howard’s BBC Radio 1 show. The new version trades the original’s bleepy guitar licks drop for a more standard big room synth drop. This is good, but truth be told, the original still reigns supreme.

Search WeAllHitPlay
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories