us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
peace treaty
12 April, 2013 12:54 pm

Welcome to The Aoki Files. This is a new web series Steve Aoki is doing focusing on all the new Dim Mak artists and their releases. Every week he will interview different artists that have released a new record on Dim Mak Records Armed with a new single on Dim Mak (“In Time”) and remixes [cont.]

4 April, 2013 5:48 pm

It’s been a hot minute since we’ve heard from Peace Treaty, but they’ve come back with a dope new mashup of recent tracks from Wolfgang Gartner and Jacob Van Hage & Saint Liz.

6 January, 2013 5:57 pm

Peace Treaty return with the “In Time” remixes by Singularity and 8th Note. Look for these “later this month” on Dim Mak.

30 October, 2012 2:20 am

Update: Out today on Beatport, along with additional remixes by Sandro Silva, Lucky Date, and Victor Niglio. Robbie Rivera is the latest to take on Alphaville’s 80′s classic, following the likes of Bob Dylan, Mr. Hudson, Jay-Z and Youth Group, before him. But, we haven’t heard the tune in a big room house format, so [cont.]

9 October, 2012 3:54 am

Hot Mouth is the alias of Jon Pegnato, whom you might know from his days with L.A. Riots. He steps up to the plate with new solo production, on this collaboration with vocalist Chris James, of “The Veldt” fame. Hot Mouth’s original version of the track slays, but Peace Treaty’s more agressive take brings things [cont.]

3 October, 2012 4:27 am

We cut down that song title in the headline, just a bit. This is a new Peace Treaty bootleg, made up of elements of Felix Cartal’s “Tonight (Autoerotique Remix)” and The Bloody Beetroots’ “Rocksteady (Gigi Borroco Remix)”. And that’s Felix and Autoerotique’s Keith Robertson in the above photo. Confused? Good.

28 September, 2012 6:18 am

Dim Mak’s Peace Treaty return with another selection from their bootleg pack, this time mixing Chuckie’s “Breaking Up (Bartosz Brenes & Tony Romera Remix)” with Fedde Le Grand’s classic “Back & Forth”. Download for free below.

21 September, 2012 5:00 pm

Our boys Thee Peace Treaty chime in with this bootleg that meshes Deniz Koyu’s “Follow You” with Chris Lake’s “The Build Up (Tommy Trash)”, which you might have heard during their live sets. While this type of thing can go horribly wrong, here it’s in the hands of professionals. Free download.

Search WeAllHitPlay
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories