us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
27 July, 2014 11:50 pm

Double dose of new Nervo, collabing with R3hab and Duane Harden, respectively. Both for Spinnin’.

2 May, 2014 2:19 pm

New music from Nervo’s new compilation Inspired out on Ministry of Sound comes out on iTunes May 18th.

27 April, 2014 11:41 pm

The second in Ministry Of Sound’s acclaimed “Inspired” compilation series comes from irrepressible Australian DJ/producer duo NERVO. Having first established their credentials writing hit records for the likes of Armin van Buuren, Ke$ha and even Kylie Minogue, as well as writing David Guetta & Kelly Rowland’s Grammy award-winning single ‘When Love Takes Over’, NERVO have [cont.]

17 March, 2014 6:28 pm

Paul Strive takes Nervo and Marco Lys “Don’t Break My Heart” into deeper waters on this new remix, which will be available on April 28th via Spinnin’ Records.

10 March, 2014 10:38 pm

R3hab and Ummet Ozcan’s collaboration with Nervo gets the remix treatment this week, with all new remixes from Chocolate Puma, Show & Prove, Shock One, and Sunship.

4 January, 2014 9:23 am

R3hab, Nervo, and Ummet unveil the vocal version of “Revolution”, available Monday 1/6/14, via Spinnin Records.

24 December, 2013 7:22 am

The NERVO sisters dive deep into deep house territory in collaboration with vocal talent Marco Lys and proudly present Don’t Break My Heart. An awesome production with thick bass lines, analogue synth stabs and wonderful melodies. Grade-A quality. ‘Don’t Break My Heart’ is available on Beatport now.

18 December, 2013 3:49 pm

Official video clip from the Spinnin’ Records release, available now.

1 December, 2013 9:42 am

Nervo’s ode to classic, vocal driven house, “Not Taking This No More” with Beverley Knight, gets a series of remxies by MakJ, Yves LaRock, and Bass King Vs. X-Vertigo. Look for the set on December 6th.

19 November, 2013 3:41 am

Update: The track has been released and is now available via Beatport. 10/22/13: Starkillers remix of Armin van Buuren & NERVO feat. Laura V ‘Turn This Love Around’ is set to be featured on Armin van Buuren’s bonus mix album of his extraordinary composition of EDM music fusion ‘Intense’, being released on 15th November on [cont.]

7 November, 2013 5:14 am

Update: Today we get a longer preview of “Revolution”, in lieu of it’s release this coming Monday. 10/2413: Spinnin’ Records proudly presents ‘Revolution’ by R3hab & NERVO & Ummet Ozcan, which will be available November 11 on Beatport.

23 October, 2013 2:53 am

One of our favorite trap production teams, Smookie Illson, delivers this new festival trap of Nervo and Ivan Gough’s collab with Beverly Knight.

15 October, 2013 3:29 pm

The Nervo twins celebrate hitting 1 million fans on Facebook with the release of this new track, “Don’t Break My Heart”, alongside Marco Lys.

26 September, 2013 5:08 am

Available now via Beatport. Due September 23rd on Spinnin’ Records.

5 June, 2013 5:48 pm

Nervo’s breakthrough single, “Hold On”, gets a second round of remixes, this time by each R3hab & Silvio Ecomo, Vicetone, and Dimension. The set is available now at iTunes.

8 May, 2013 11:17 am

Update: The set is available now on Beatport. 5/1/13: Young Angger Dimas shows off a preview of Nervo’s excellent, buzzworthy vocal driven track, “Hold On”. Meanwhile, Fred Falke also delivers a breezy new remix for Astralwerks Records single. While only the original mix is available at the moment, the twins will be release dueling remix [cont.]

19 April, 2013 2:10 am

Fred Falke delivers a breezy new remix to Nervo’s latest single on Astralwerks Records. While only the original mix is available at the moment, the twins will be release dueling remix EP’s coming May 7th & May 28th, of which the Falke mix is expected to be included.

28 March, 2013 5:48 am

Mim and Liv debuted their new single via Billboard today, a collaboration co-produced by R3hab.

18 March, 2013 11:41 am

MGM Las Vegas’ newly announced nightlife destination, Hakkasan, has captured the buzz around town lately, and has finally released their full DJ roster for the massive, 80,000 square foot behemoth. Joining the already announced Calvin Harris, Deadmau5, Tiesto, and Steve Aoki, will be each Bambi, Bingo Players, Bob Sinclar, Dada Life, Danny Avila, Fergie, Hardwell, [cont.]

22 February, 2013 3:14 pm

Directed by Kyle Padilla.

Search WeAllHitPlay
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories