us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
musical freedom
14 March, 2014 1:17 am

Available on Tiesto’s Musical Freedom imprint on March 31st.

6 February, 2014 11:27 am

Due Feb. 21st on Tiesto’s Musical Freedom imprint.

17 January, 2014 2:41 pm

Musical Freedom presents “Crank” by Joe Ghost. Available February 3.

21 December, 2013 9:15 am

New music from Tiesto’s Musical Freedom imprint, due January 6th.

1 August, 2013 9:35 am

Update: Available now on Beatport. 7/18/13: Trap is an exciting dance music sub genre that has become a personal favorite of Tiësto who’s been dropping the heavy bass in his sets throughout 2013. The world’s most popular DJ cements his support for Trap with the July 30 release of “Trap Remix EP “ – Musical [cont.]

15 June, 2013 4:43 am

Another taste of Tiesto’s Club Life Vol. 3: Stockholm mix CD/album, hitting June 25th. This track will be available by itself on July 2nd.

9 May, 2013 8:36 am

Update: The track has been released and is available now on Beatport. 5/3/13: Rotterdam-based dj/producer Baggi Begovic, best known for his 2010 remix of Nirvana’s “Smells Like Teen Spirit”, teams with Tiesto’s Musical Freedom imprint for “Compromise”. Look for it’s release on May 7th.

18 December, 2012 7:10 am

Update: Out now on Beatport. R3hab teams with Tiesto’s Musical Freedom imprint for this new track, “Skydrop”. Look for it December 17th.

4 December, 2012 4:29 pm

Update: Out now on Beatport. Fresh off the massive success of his recent single “Make The Crowd GO” Amsterdam’s Alvaro is back in full force, this time for his debut release on Musical Freedom. “Make Me Jump” highlights Alvaro’s talent as a young producer, serving as a prime example of his personal take on the [cont.]

25 October, 2012 4:55 am

For the second episode of Musical Freedom Radio, a guest mix from Showtek featuring the premiere of their upcoming track with Justin Prime, ‘Cannonball’. Tracklisting: 00:38:00 Showtek – Slow Down (Original Mix) [Whitelabel] 06.29:00 Tiësto & Showtek – Hell Yeah! (Original Mix) [Musical Freedom] 11.28:00 Jordy Dazz & Mightyfools – Drum Fail (Original Mix) [Hysteria] [cont.]

Search WeAllHitPlay
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories