us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
matthew koma
10 June, 2014 7:42 am

All new remixes of Tiesto’s lead single to A Town Called Paradise, from his own TST alias, Ummet Ozcan, Mike Mago, and Amsterdam trap musicians Yellowclaw.

10 June, 2014 2:08 am

Available on June 16 via Spinnin’ Records.

22 April, 2014 6:42 pm

Tiesto’s new single goes for a pop approach, slowing down the tempos for Matthew Koma’s vocals. Out today via iTunes. I like it better when we're sober. — Tommie Sunshine (@tommiesunshine) April 22, 2014

14 March, 2014 12:48 am

After we showed you the Dave Aude mix earlier in the week, today the Lazy Rich and AFSHeeN version seeps out. Look for an official release soon. “It’s just like youooooooooo!”

7 March, 2014 4:27 am

Dave Aude lays down some solid grooves on his remix of Zedd’s new collaboration with Matthew Koma, “Find You”.

29 January, 2014 7:45 am

Check out the official lyric video for Zedd’s “Find You,” featuring Matthew Koma Miriam Bryant. Directed by Peej.

11 December, 2013 6:39 am

Hardwell’s “I Dare You” makes it to iTunes today, after dominating the Beatport charts over the last few weeks. Today we also see the release of the official lyric video for the track.

10 December, 2013 9:33 pm

Showtek continue their winning streak by adding Matthew Koma on vocals to their smash hit, “Cannonball”.

26 November, 2013 2:36 pm

CT producer Nate Rathbun, aka Audien, teams with Zedd’s “Spectrum” vocalist Matthew Koma for this great new collaboration.

14 November, 2013 10:43 am

Update: The track is now available via Beatport. Longer preview added. Recently crowned DJ Mag Top 100 #1 Hardwell is not resting on any laurels past this undeniable career landmark. He returns alongside North American songsmith Matthew Koma, beckoning a new direction from the Dutch icon and his peak time powerhouse now found at Revealed [cont.]

13 February, 2013 12:30 pm

Available today on Beatport. With its flurry of driving drums and uplifting, anthemic synths Alesso’s breakout track ‘Years’ featuring Matthew Koma provided the perfect soundtrack to the summer, igniting festivals all over the world. Now following its huge success, ‘Years’ has been reworked by Russian duo Hard Rock Sofa, whose remix is set to give [cont.]

18 December, 2012 6:37 am

Update: Nicky Romero and Fedde Le Grand’s “Sparks” remixes are available on Beatport now. Two batches of Nicky Romero previews today. First we have the remixes of “Sparks”, his previously released banger with Fedde Le Grand and “Spectrum” vocalist Matthew Koma, with new versions by Jochen Miller, Nilson, & Iceash. In addition, we get a [cont.]

2 October, 2012 4:40 am

Alesso’s seen almost instant success with his last couple of releases, most recently his collabo with “Spectrum” vocalist, Matthew Koma, “Years”, which has dominated the Beatport charts for a few weeks in a row. Today, he releases both the instrumental and radio-friendly edits of the track, the latter which includes an as-of-yet unheard vocal section. [cont.]

Search WeAllHitPlay
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories