us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
Martin Garrix
17 July, 2014 11:02 pm

Afrojack follows up the release of Forget The World with Soundcloud reveals of his Martin Garrix collab, “Turn Up The Speakers”, as well as his private Tomorrowland edit/mashup of Nervo’s “The Way We See The World” with Martin Garrix + Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike’s “Tremor”.

19 May, 2014 2:43 am

Available June 2nd on Spinnin’ Records. Sounds like a winner.

16 March, 2014 10:39 pm

Premiered October 2013 at the DJ Mag awards in Amsterdam, the collaboration between the amazing Dimitri Vegas, Martin Garrix and Like Mike ‘Tremor’ has been finished and is finally set for release, on April 21st on Spinnin’ Records.

7 March, 2014 4:31 am

Martin Garrix writes: “This past year has been incredible. I can’t thank you guys enough. Enjoy ‘Proxy’ as my gift to you. THANK YOU!”

4 March, 2014 6:45 pm

Martin Garrix & Jay Hardway ‘Wizard’ in the Mike Hawkins and Yellow Claw Remixes, available March 17 on SPRS.

10 February, 2014 7:26 pm

New music from Martin Garrix and Firebeatz, coming soon via Spinnin’ Records.

13 January, 2014 9:43 am

Will Sparks remixes arguably the biggest breakthrough track of 2013, for free download.

30 December, 2013 6:28 pm

Check out the preview of Bassjackers’ “Crackin (Martin Garrix Edit)”, out soon on Spinnin Records.

23 December, 2013 3:25 am

Oliver Heldens serves up his official remix for those f***in’ animals. Watch for this Janaury 13th on Spinnin’ Records.

18 December, 2013 3:36 pm

Remix phenom Steerner follows up his recent bootlegs for Sub Focus and John Newman, this time taking on Martin Garrix’s newest hit, “Wizard”.

12 December, 2013 11:22 pm

We’re well past the allure of “Animals” at this point, but Audiobot did the damn thing on this remix. Free download, too? What a guy.

20 November, 2013 12:54 am

The “Animals” prodigy teams with Jay Hardway for “Wizard”, a new release via Spinnin’ Records. Peep the video down below.

19 November, 2013 5:24 pm

Martin Garrix teams with Victor Niglio to take his massive single, “Animals”, to the trap. This is currently available in the UK as a part of the official remix pack; we’re hoping to see a US release shortly.

7 November, 2013 9:20 am

Martin Garrix teams with Jay Hardway for this unofficial sequel to “Animals”, with another massive track from the burgeoning 17-year old producer.

29 October, 2013 8:09 am

Kaskade releases this set staple, which mashes up his own edit of Rebecca and Fiona’s “Turn It Down” vocal with Martin Garrix’s “Animals”.

22 October, 2013 9:31 pm

DV & LM and SVD show off their new remix of “Project T”, by “Animals” producer Martin Garrix.

6 August, 2013 8:03 am

Martin Garrix releases a video to his Beatport chart-topper, “Animals”.

18 June, 2013 10:30 am

Update: Available now via Beatport. 5/26/13: Following the success of “Torrent” with Sidney Samson, Martin Garrix returns with a new track for Spinnin’ Records, “Animals”.

9 May, 2013 10:27 am

Due May 31st on Spinnin’ Records.

31 January, 2013 7:13 am

For the first Musical Freedom Records release of 2013 Tiesto hand selected “Torrent” – the smash from Sidney Samson and Martin Garrix. One of late 2012′s biggest tracks, the aptly named “Torrent” is a giant electro wave that comes at you with a constant flow and never lets up. This is festival music at its [cont.]

Search WeAllHitPlay
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories