us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
major lazer
14 July, 2014 9:27 pm

New official remix of Major Lazer and Sean Paul’s “Come On To Me” from TWRK, forthcoming on Secretly Canadian / Mad Decent.

19 June, 2014 6:27 pm

Tomsize lends a murderous trap remix to Major Lazer’s Sean Paul collab, “Come On To Me”. Boom!

27 May, 2014 8:05 pm

ETC! ETC! lends his hand at another Major Lazer tune for free download.

28 April, 2014 12:08 am

Major Lazer and Wiwek lend some big room bounce to Davido’s “Skelewu”.

17 April, 2014 9:29 am

Directed by Kyle dePinna from Major Lazer’s Apocalypse Soon EP, available now.

24 March, 2014 4:37 am

ETC!ETC! takes a stab at Major Lazer’s “Come On To Me”, from their recently released Apocalypse Soon EP.

7 March, 2014 4:25 am

Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs DVBBS & Borgeous present Stampede in the Major Lazer & P.A.F.F. Remix! Available on Monday March 10th.

19 February, 2014 8:11 pm

From the February 25th Major Lazer EP, Apocalypse Soon, which also features the Pharrell collab, “Aerosol Can”.

5 February, 2014 8:19 pm

Major Lazer washes up de dance on this new hardstyle remix of D. Vegas and L. mike’s title fight with DVBBS and Borgeous. Available March 3rd.

31 January, 2014 3:39 pm

From Major Lazer’s Apocalypse Soon EP, hitting February 25th.

29 January, 2014 3:20 pm

Major Lazer has announced their first official release of 2014, the Apocalypse Soon EP, slated for this February via Mad Decent / Secretly Canadian. Coming off a 2013 that saw nearly 34 million Soundcloud streams outlined in a Next Big Sound analytics report that listed Major Lazer at #3 in streams over all, the new [cont.]

14 January, 2014 4:26 pm

Rising producer Party Favor creates a new “Festival Twerk” remix of Major Lazer’s 2013 hit, “Bumaye”.

13 January, 2014 9:56 am

The final chapter in Major Lazer’s Lazer Strikes Back remix EP series. This set collects Free The Universe dubs from So Shifty and Mungo’s Hi Fi.

16 December, 2013 8:45 am

2013 finally saw this generation of dance and electronic music make the transition from being a singles driven market to an album driven one, with many releases from a crop of artists we’re used to only seeing on a track-by-track basis. Here are WeAllHitPlay.Com’s picks for the best albums of 2013. 10. Dirty South – [cont.]

20 November, 2013 9:40 am

Oh, hey Bonde. The early Diplo discovery makes their return on Mad Decent, with their new album Tropicalbacanal (Deluxxxe Version), out now via iTunes. Here’s the Major Lazer remix of “Brazilian Boys”.

11 November, 2013 1:51 pm

QQ’s collaboration with Major Lazer gets a new remix by Mad Decent affiliates Shelco Garcia and Teenwolf, available today for free download.

7 November, 2013 4:07 pm

Major Lazer continues their onslaught of free music via the fifth volume of their Lazer Strikes Back EP series. Here we get a full remix pack of “Jet Blue Jet”, with all new versions from Tropkillaz, Tujamo, P.A.F.F., Juyen Sebulba, Ape Drums, and Faustix & Imanous.

29 October, 2013 2:36 am

Directed by Grizz Lee (@grizzleemusic). Produced by Douglas Riggs (@dougriggs) & Harrison Lippman. Free The Universe in stores now.

24 October, 2013 1:37 am

Brand new Major Lazer collab with Swick and QQ, available for free download.

3 October, 2013 3:07 am

Can’t say we saw this one coming, but Major Lazer and Zeds Dead team with dancehall legend, Elephant Man for “Turn Around”. Bedroom style…

Search WeAllHitPlay
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories