us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
12 August, 2014 4:25 pm

Kryder & Still Young proudly present “Feels Like Summer”, available on SPRS August 25th on Spinnin’ Records.

1 August, 2014 12:20 pm

Update: Full version added for free download! Tom Starr and Kryder channel the funky soul makossa, adding their trademark groove with some big, Latin vibes. Watch out for this on July 28th, when it will be released for free via SoSumi Records Facebook page.

8 April, 2014 1:16 am

Kryder and Tom Starr continue their winning streak, this time remixing Armin Van Buuren’s “Ping Pong”. As premiered by Nervo on BBC Radio 1.

16 March, 2014 10:33 pm

Pete Tong previews Kryder and Tom Staar’s thumping new remix of Arno Cost & Norman Doray ‘Apocolypse’ live on BBC Radio 1. Available May 5th.

4 March, 2014 7:50 pm

Danny Howard premieres the Tom Starr and Kryder remix of An21 & Max Vangeli’s collab with Steve Angello, “Haters”.

4 March, 2014 3:25 am

Kryder introduces new producer ANEVO with this new Breaking Bad inspired single, based around Walter White’s “I am the one who knocks” monologue. To be released soon on his Sosumi Records. FUCK SAMPLE CLEARANCES.

19 November, 2013 5:08 pm

Kryder’s brand new remix of the momentous track ‘Legacy’ from Nicky Romero and Krewella was premiered on Danny Howard’s BBC Radio 1 show ‘Dance Anthems’ on 11/16/13. “One of our favourite up and coming producers coming out of the UK at the moment, Kryder does his magic on the huge Nicky Romero and Krewella collaboration. [cont.]

23 October, 2013 4:25 am

One of our favorite, steadily rising producers, Kryder, releases this 6-track 10-track bootleg pack today, featuring new edits for your sets by the man himself. You can do the math on what tracks were used by dissecting these creatively titled mashups down below. Tracklist: 1. Blazing Everyday 2. I Could Be The Reverie 3. I [cont.]

22 October, 2013 2:23 am

Breaking out as the UK’s rising star, Kryder has landed his “Train” house sound a home in the electronic music world. Following the success of “Aphrodite” on Axwells Axtone imprint Kryder is on a fast track to the top, with eagerly awaiting Kryder fans will be pleased that the next three months sees a string [cont.]

2 October, 2013 10:04 am

Kryder follows up his excellent, pared down single “Aphrodite” for the more abrasive “Pyrmd” for Nicky Romero’s Protocol Recordings. Watch for this on October 7th.

25 September, 2013 8:10 am

Featured on Danny Howard’s BBC Radio 1 show ‘Dance Anthems’ last Saturday, Kryder’s remix of Icona Pop ‘All Night’ is set to destroy dance floors all over. “[Kryder] always nails it when it comes to producing top quality progressive house music of the big room variety.” Danny Howard on Dance Anthems – 21/09/13

30 August, 2013 4:35 pm

For the latest release in an unprecedented release schedule for Axtone, the label welcomes yet another fresh face to the imprint in Kryder and his tribal barnstormer ‘Aphrodite’. If Axwell’s Remode of ‘Center Of The Universe’ announced a new wave of house music on Axtone, ‘Aphrodite’ firmly marks the return of groove back to the [cont.]

12 February, 2013 5:20 am

MYNC have invited R3hab and Nari & Milani to mix this year’s Cr2 Live & Direct Miami 2013 CD. Vyper is one of ten exclusive tracks and edits featured on this forthcoming compilation. Kryder delivers another ground breaking record as his “trainhouse” sound continues to gain support from A Lister’s in the business. With this [cont.]

14 January, 2013 5:46 am

An awesome remix of Depeche Mode’s 90′s classic “Enjoy The Silence”, as remixed by Tom Staar and Kryder.

11 January, 2013 9:27 pm

Kryder tells us: “This one is killing it in my sets at the moment! a true club classic brought up to date with the drop from david torts remix of Feenixpawl – Universe.”

16 October, 2012 12:01 am

Update: The remix set from Kryder + Tom Starr, Promise Land, and Joris Voorn is out today on Beatport. Following the Kryder and Tom Starr version, two more official remixes of the group’s final anthem have been commissioned, from each Promise Land and Joris Voorn. Promise Land’s version has a peculiar drop, however the progressive [cont.]

1 October, 2012 7:50 am

Massive new remix of Swedish House Mafia’s “Don’t You Worry Child”, as debuted on BBC Radio One’s Dance Anthems w/ Danny Howard this weekend, by Kryder and Tom Starr. There’s a killer build up on this one, which unfortunately is spoken over in the clip, but should give you an idea of what to expect [cont.]

25 September, 2012 6:11 am

We’ve been following Kryder for a minute, ever since Calvin Harris dropped his tracks the first time he played at XS here in Las Vegas. Kryder’s latest, “Scorpio”, just hit Beatport today on Trice Recordings. A heavy electro drop, meshed with emotive progressive vibes make this another winner from the mysterious producer.

Search WeAllHitPlay
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories