us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
23 November, 2013 11:41 am

Here is your first look at Headhunterz new collaboration with Krewella. The full video will drop on Nov. 26th.

19 November, 2013 5:08 pm

Kryder’s brand new remix of the momentous track ‘Legacy’ from Nicky Romero and Krewella was premiered on Danny Howard’s BBC Radio 1 show ‘Dance Anthems’ on 11/16/13. “One of our favourite up and coming producers coming out of the UK at the moment, Kryder does his magic on the huge Nicky Romero and Krewella collaboration. [cont.]

25 October, 2013 10:35 pm

Nicky Romero’s collaboration with Krewella, “Legacy”, gets an official video, directed by Kyle Padilla.

12 October, 2013 7:03 pm

There’s often talk around the industry of a point in time “when the EDM bubble bursts”. Everyone seems to be foreseeing some big implosion of our culture, and the question we have to ask is “why?” What is it about dance music that has everyone predicting that the party will soon end? Krewella’s Get Wet [cont.]

19 September, 2013 7:33 am

Krewella’s Get Wet LP will arrive on September 24th, but today you can stream the whole thing a few days before it’s release. Listen below.

19 September, 2013 7:18 am

New remixes of Krewella’s follow-up to their breakthrough smash hit, “Alive”, from W&W and Dash Berlin, respectively.

12 September, 2013 11:14 pm

Krewella takes on Fall Out Boy for this free downloadable remix of “Alone Together”.

5 September, 2013 1:33 am

Hook N Sling takes on Krewella’s “Live For The Night”. Get Wet in stores Sept. 24th.

30 August, 2013 5:33 pm

The kids from Krewella prep their Sept. 24th LP, Get Wet, with a free download of the dubstep/hardstyle/electro banger, “Party Monster”.

15 August, 2013 1:36 pm

Each Don Diablo, Vicetone, Wildstylez, and Candyland step up to remix Nicky Romero and Krewella’s collaboration, “Legacy”, for Nicky’s own Protocol Recordings imprint. Look out for the release August 19th on Beatport.

4 August, 2013 7:35 am

“Live For The Night” will appear on Krewella’s debut full-length studio album Get Wet out September 24 on Columbia Records. Its complementing video—created by Aggressive, the Grammy-Award winning directing duo of Alex Topaller and Dan Shapiro, whose credits also include works for Megadeth, Stone Temple Pilots and Kill Switch Engage–captures the trio set in a [cont.]

25 July, 2013 9:17 am

Pete Tong debuts the new W&W remix of Krewella’s “Live For The Night”, the lead single to their upcoming LP, Get Wet.

19 July, 2013 7:21 pm

Over the last year, Chicago’s Krewella has shown the masses how to play hard. Now, the breakout trio who have been enamoring radio listeners and dance floor enthusiasts across the country with their certified-gold, Top 10 hit “Alive” and club staple “Killing It” will release their debut full-length studio album Get Wet September 24 on [cont.]

16 July, 2013 12:09 pm

Update: The track is now available for purchase, via Beatport. Nicky Romero teams with Krewella for this upcoming release for his Protocol Records imprint.

18 June, 2013 12:11 pm

TJR “loves this song so much that [he] made two versions”. Grab both the “Booty Bass” and “Bouncy” versions of his bootleg remixes of Krewella’s breakthrough smash hit for free download below.

14 May, 2013 5:06 am

Hardwell takes on Krewella’s hit “Alive”, as premiered this weekend by Pete Tong on BBC’s Radio One. Available now on Beatport.

3 May, 2013 5:45 am

Krewella deliver the fourth entry into their Troll Mix series, with Get Ripped Or Die Trying, the cover featuring the trio in huge, animated, bridge-dwelling versions of themselves. No thanks guys, we like you the way you are.

11 April, 2013 7:13 am

Krewella serve up six free remixes of their hit single “Come & Get It”, from each Savoy, Rogue, Razihel, The Chaotic Good, Kairo Kingdom, and DMNDZ.

13 December, 2012 12:27 pm

Krewella deliver their Play Harder remix EP for free download, all you have to do is “like” them on Facebook. Includes remixes by Chuckie, Cash Cash, Killagraham, Dirtyphonics, and more.

Search WeAllHitPlay
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories