us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
john dahlback
10 July, 2014 8:10 pm

Out on August 5th on Ultra Records.

30 April, 2014 4:30 pm

Available on Beatport May 16, via Ultra Music.

24 March, 2014 10:18 pm

Available April 18th on Ultra Music.

6 December, 2013 8:40 pm

New music from John Dahlback, hitting December 13th on Ultra Records.

22 October, 2013 6:59 pm

Stockholm’s John Dahlback has been diligently at work fine-tuning his latest 2-track electro house masterpiece “Uh Oh!” which features the electric, club ready singles “Uh Oh” and “Walls Come Down”. The beat punching “Uh Oh!” is centered around an unusual chord progression that is unquestionably unlike any other tracks out today, while the vocally focused [cont.]

19 September, 2013 7:31 am

Released worldwide 27th September on EMI/UMA (Australia), Outsiders/Polydor (UK/EUR) and Casablanca/Republic (USA).

19 September, 2013 2:00 am

Update: Available now on Beatport. Due Sept. 13th on Beatport, via Ultra Records.

25 July, 2013 12:12 am

Update: The single is now available for purchase via Beatport. 7/06/13: Producer chameleon John Dahlback can literally adapt to any style, and he defies convention once again with this new single, “Cobra”, for Afrojack’s Wall Recordings imprint. Watch out for this big room banger on July 22nd.

15 July, 2013 7:12 pm

Mutants Presents by John Dahlback is out Exclusively on Itunes – July 29th. The Mutants founder and chief takes to the decks to present a wide-angle summer snapshot of the label in 2013. One of the ultimate accolades for any label is to become so synonymous with their respected genre they become a watchword and [cont.]

8 May, 2013 5:30 am

Update: The track is available now via Beatport. 4/24/13: Is John Dahlbäck the hardest working man in dance music? He follows up last week’s reveal of “Don’t Stop”, with a new preview for his next track on Nicky Romero’s Protocol Recordings, “Nuke”. This one has a unique, almost wooden, acoustic sound in it’s drop, which [cont.]

17 April, 2013 1:14 pm

Dance music chameleon John Dahlback continues to defy expectations with his latest track, “Don’t Stop”, an electro driven banger for his own MUTANTS label. Grab this today on Beatport or other fine retailers.

4 April, 2013 6:31 pm

John Dahlbäck’s latest single for Big Beat gets a simplified video. Grab the single today on iTunes.

6 March, 2013 9:24 am

Vancouver, BC’s Lazy Rich teams with Gita Lake (spouse of Chris) for this offering on Lake’s own Rising Music imprint, complete with John Dahlback reworking.

13 February, 2013 8:00 am

Update: Available today on Beatport. “Resurrection” producer meets the extra-prolific John Dahlback on this massive, progressive banger. Due Feb. 11, 2013 on Spinnin’.

1 February, 2013 7:59 am

John Dahlback has recorded tracks for just about every influential house label of the moment, and for his next trick, he releases “Life (Diamonds In The Dark)” on Atlantic subsidiary, Big Beat. Remix support from Feenixpawl, Lazy Rich, and Lunde Bros. Look for this on Feb. 25th. FEBRUARY 1 – UNIUN – TORONTO, ON FEBRUARY [cont.]

23 December, 2012 7:06 pm

House music genre-defier John Dahlback has had an amazing year, remaining completely unpredictable with each consecutive release. He previewed “Pressure” this weekend on Hardwell’s On Air, which will be released next year on Dahlback’s own Mutant Records imprint. Check the track below and prepared to be surprised once again.

30 November, 2012 3:57 pm

How does it sound when a Swedish dj/producer and an American vocalist meet in a studio? What’s the result when two established men with a huge musical background decide to work together? Those questions will be answered now with “Don’t Be Silent”. John Dahlback has constantly been in the Beatport/Itunes charts on his Mutants label, [cont.]

20 November, 2012 3:22 pm

The hardest working man in show business continues to deliver new material almost every week, today serving up the video for “Panic”, which makes a pretty innovative use of a brick wall and some chalk. The single is out on Beatport now, courtesy of Rising Music.

19 November, 2012 4:44 am

Steve Aoki speaks with John Dahlback about his recent Asia tour, as well as the new EP on Dim Mak The Trip.

15 November, 2012 5:12 am

John Dahlback gets checks from all labels. Already having released tracks on Mixmash, Big Beat, Phazing, Toolroom, Doorn, Spinnin’, Dahlback’s next will come on Steve Aoki’s Dim Mak Records, with the three song “The Trip” EP, which is available now.

Search WeAllHitPlay
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories