us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
hard rock sofa
21 March, 2014 8:31 pm

Zane Lowe and Danny Howard premiere this excellent new disco influenced cut from Hard Rock Sofa and Skidka, which will soon be released on Axwell’s Axtone Records imprint.

30 January, 2014 10:26 am

When two musical worlds collide you can expect fireworks and that’s exactly what happened when Skidka teamed up with Hard Rock Sofa for this electrifying collab. This track delivers more power than GE and Gazprom combined. Due February 10 on Nicky Romero’s Protocol Recordings.

6 December, 2013 8:28 pm

Hard Rock Sofa team with DJ Bambi for their latest single, “Get Down”, which meshes classic piano-driven house music with today’s more abrasive big room drop. Forthcoming on Spinnin’ Records December 30.

26 November, 2013 1:50 am

Update: The track is now available via Beatport. 11/02: Official preview of Hard Rock Sofa & Skidka’s upcoming track ‘Let Me Hear You Scream’. Out 25th of November on Steve Angello’s SIZE Records.

5 September, 2013 1:07 am

Frequent collaborators in years past, Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes have kept their alliance limited to a back-to-back set at Ultra Music Festival thus far in 2013. Last teaming up in the studio for “Chemistry” last year, the Russian squad finally reunites for another signature collaboration. Being their first of the year, Hard Rock [cont.]

6 August, 2013 8:13 am

Those Usual Suspects deliver the second episode of their new Boombox Podcast series, with special guest set from Hard Rock Sofa. Tracklist: Alex Metric & Jacques Lu Cont (feat Malin) – Safe With You (Extended Mix) East & Young (feat Tom Cane) – Starting Again (Club Mix) Calvin Harris ft Ayah Marar – Thinking About [cont.]

4 August, 2013 9:22 am

Russian super-producers Hard Rock Sofa and Swanky Tunes break the mold once again on “Stop In My Mind”, which is due on their Showland imprint, September 2nd.

18 June, 2013 10:38 am

Update: Available now on Beatport. 5/30/13: Coming June 17, we find four all new remix of Style Of Eye and Tom Starr’s new collaboration with Afrojack’s Wall Recordings, each with it’s own feel. Additional remix support from Vanilla Ace and TV Noise.

22 March, 2013 10:11 am

R3hab combines Hard Rock Sofa’s latest smash with Zedd’s crossover cut “Clarity”. Free Download, too.

5 March, 2013 4:22 pm

With the seismic (online) tremors still being felt following the release of ‘Wakanda’ by Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, here at Axtone towers we are pleased to welcome back our Russian friends Hard Rock Sofa to the label. ‘Rasputin’ is another tailor made track for global dance floors, with industrial beats combined with a turbo [cont.]

10 January, 2013 8:23 pm

We’ve already heard Guetta and Nicky Romero’s versions, now Hard Rock Sofa delivers their rendition of Luda’s “Rest Of My Life”.

10 January, 2013 6:57 pm

Kaskade meets Hard Rock Sofa and Swanky Tunes in the latest installment of his Mashup Mondays series.

23 December, 2012 6:08 pm

R3hab and HRS take on Example’s “Perfect Replacement”, from The Evolution of Man LP.

8 November, 2012 10:25 am

The boys from Hard Rock Sofa send Guetta’s collaboration with Taped Rai into the stratosphere with their all new remix of the track from Nothing But The Beat 2.0 (does this mean 3.0 is on the horizon?). Grab this on Beatport right now.

6 November, 2012 2:56 am

UPDATE: Our favorite single of the week is out now on Beatport. We predict this track goes to #1 this week. Oooooh, this tastes good. Hard Rock Sofa, Swanky Tunes, and Matisse Sadko channel early Prodigy on this new firestarter that was premiered on Nicky Romero’s Protocol Radio #8, over the weekend. No word on [cont.]

6 November, 2012 2:52 am

UPDATE: The remixes are available on Beatport today, with an additional mix by Carl Louis and Martin Danielle. Norman Doray and Nervo’s celebratory “Something To Believe In” gets the remix treatment from Hard Rock Sofa.

5 November, 2012 2:57 am

Update: Out Now on Amazon. We’ve been behind Swanky Tunes and Hard Rock Sofa’s tracks since last year’s “Together” from Laidback Luke’s Mixmash imprint, so it’s good to see them finally getting some mainstream attention, by way of Calvin Harris and hometown hero, Ne-Yo’s “Let’s Go” remix. This track was debuted today in Matisse & [cont.]

23 October, 2012 12:54 pm

Kaskade serves up two new mashups for his Mashup Mondays series. The first, “4AM Quasar”, pretty obviously mixes his own track’s “4 AM” vocals with Hard Rock Sofa’s massive “Quasar”, while “Invisible At 5AM” borrows bits of Skylar Grey and Thomas Sagstad’s tracks, respectively. Download both for free down below.

11 October, 2012 2:37 am

We definitely did not expect to see a video this quickly after Hardwell debuted this track via ON AIR earlier this week, but our favorite Russian producers surprise us with an absolutely brilliant video for an equally brilliant song. You must watch this, it will make your day. Look for the single release on November [cont.]

6 October, 2012 12:45 am

Russian outfit, Hard Rock Sofa, kicks off their official Starlight Radio Show with it’s first episode. 1. SWEDISH HOUSE MAFIA FEAT. JOHN MARTIN – DON’T YOU WORRY CHILD 2. DIRTY SOUTH & ALESSO FEAT. RUBEN HAZE – CITY OF DREAMS 3. CALVIN HARRIS FEAT. NE-YO – LET’S GO (SWANKY TUNES & HARD ROCK SOFA REMIX) [cont.]

Search WeAllHitPlay
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories