us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
flux pavilion
31 March, 2014 2:36 am

Billboard sets up an interview tent at ULTRA this past weekend, speaking to each Steve Aoki, Steve Angello and the SIZE crew, Chuckie, Borgore, Flux Pavilion, and Dillon Francis.

1 November, 2013 3:37 am

‘Steve French’ by Flux Pavilion and Steve Aoki is part of Flux’s Freeway EP, released November 11th.

18 October, 2013 7:54 pm

Dillon Francis tells us “Flux Pavilion and I have been waiting so long to put this song out!!! FUCCCKKKKk…. we started it when i was on tour with him in the UK a year ago but finally we finished it and its coming out on his new EP…i hope you enjoy it IM THE ONE [cont.]

9 July, 2013 5:16 pm

The Flosstradamus remix of Flux Pavilion’s ‘Do or Die’ is out alongside the FuntCase remix and a remix of ‘Starlight’ by Mully on the 23rd July.

28 June, 2013 2:24 am

We love Flux Pavilion and all, but how many more times are video directors going to make the same mistake of not plugging the mixer in? It makes all the dramatic knob-turning look even worse.

16 May, 2013 6:00 am

“Come Find Me (feat Flux Pavilion)” features on Circus Two presented by Cookie Monsta and FuntCase which is out now on iTunes. The album features 25 tracks including music from Flux Pavilion, Doctor P, Cookie Monsta, FuntCase, Roksonix, Brown and Gammon, Mizuki and The McMash Clan.

10 April, 2013 3:41 am

Fourth volume of Major Lazer’s appetizer EP series, designed to hold us over until the release of Free The Universe, which hits next Tuesday. LAZER STRIKES BACK Vol. 4 1. Major Lazer – Jah No Partial feat. Flux Pavilion (Run DMT Remix) 2. Major Lazer feat. Chronixx – Where I Come From (Get Free Rhythm) [cont.]

25 January, 2013 4:46 am

Flux Pavilion gives us another taste of the Blow The Roof EP, hitting January 28th on Big Beat/Circus Recordings.

22 January, 2013 2:49 am

Flux Pavilion gives us a glimpse of the title track from his upcoming Big Beat LP, Blow The Roof, which hits January 28th.

10 January, 2013 7:08 pm

Young Flux Pavilion delivers this new track from his upcoming Blow The Roof EP dropping January 28th on Big Beat.

23 December, 2012 6:06 pm

Flux Pavillon gives us another taste of the Blow The Roof EP, which hits January 28th, with this track featuring Donald Glover aka Childish Gambino.

20 December, 2012 8:29 pm

From Flux Pavilions’s forthcoming “Blow The Roof” EP, out January 28th 2013 on Circus/Big Beat Records. Lives up to it’s title.

18 December, 2012 2:25 pm

Update: Out now exclusively at Circus Records UK. Trap is a hard genre to master, because it’s very easy to slide into generic territory, or to just accidentally make a beat from Young Jeezy’s second album. That’s why when dubstep master Flux Pavilion joins with SKisM for this new track, the end result is trap [cont.]

Search WeAllHitPlay
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories