us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
1 April, 2014 11:00 pm

“Drop down and get your eagle on, girl”. TWRK remixes Diplo and GTA’s Missy Elliott flip, with lots of classic hip-hop vocals.

20 March, 2014 2:04 am

Diplo and members of the Clash spoke to Fuse about their recent collaboration with Frank Ocean, “Hero.”

18 March, 2014 5:26 pm

Dance music has been christened with an anthem by the holy trinity of EDM; Steve Aoki, Diplo and the new big room / dutch house king Deorro have formed like Voltron to create the floor rattling club anthem “Freak (feat. Steve Bays).” A collaboration of this proportion is rare, and it’s perfection is beyond our [cont.]

10 March, 2014 10:55 pm

This track comes from Converse’s ineptly titled, Three Artists, One Song series. Additional vocals from the West Los Angeles Children’s Choir.

18 February, 2014 12:05 am

Hailing from the New Orleans underground music scene, Kid Kamillion lends us a taste of his creative genius with a remix of “Biggie Bounce!” The remix hits hard, boasting Kid’s classic hip-hop inspired signature that perfectly molds itself to Travis Porter’s vocals and the original instrumental. Between the 808′s and drum rolls you won’t be [cont.]

17 February, 2014 7:44 pm

Directed by Jason Miller. Watch out for the official remix from Kid Kamillion hitting tomorrow, as well.

29 January, 2014 3:20 pm

Major Lazer has announced their first official release of 2014, the Apocalypse Soon EP, slated for this February via Mad Decent / Secretly Canadian. Coming off a 2013 that saw nearly 34 million Soundcloud streams outlined in a Next Big Sound analytics report that listed Major Lazer at #3 in streams over all, the new [cont.]

29 January, 2014 7:58 am

“Soon on Mad Decent”.

21 January, 2014 8:54 pm

“Revolution (feat. Faustix & Imanos and Kai),” the title track off of Diplo’s latest EP gets a top notch remix package! Diplo’s stadium trap anthem is reworked by an impressive group of producers including RUN DMT, Sluggers, Panic City and Paper Diamond. Each remix spotlights different elements of the original instrumental and Kai’s distinct vocals. [cont.]

9 January, 2014 4:09 am

The Major Lazer frontman speaks with the world’s greatest music interviewer, Nardwuar. Doo! Doo!

6 December, 2013 9:40 pm

Diplo gives us a taste of his remix of Avicii’s “You Make Me”.

23 November, 2013 11:52 am

Diplo tells us: “Here’s a remix i did for my friends grizzly bear.. enjoy.”

11 November, 2013 11:08 am

Diplo’s Mad Decent gives us a look at what goes down at their famed “Block Party” events, in this mini-doc produced by Urbanears. Directed by Kyle Depinna. London Future & Djemba Djemba – Look At Me Now (feat. Ifa Sayo) Dillon Francis – Without You (feat. Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs) Riff Raff – Dolce & [cont.]

1 November, 2013 3:41 am

Mad Decent Mondays XS Las Vegas resident Dave Fogg follows up last year’s Cineman mix with Synther, a team up with DJA, mixing together many classic horror and crime film soundtracks/scores, for the latest episode of Mad Decent Worldwide Radio. 1. The Beginning- John Murphy from 28 DAYS LATER 2. Waiting Room/Flashbacks- Michel Rubini & [cont.]

25 October, 2013 12:16 am

Grandtheft and ETC!ETC! team for this new free download remix of Tinie Tempah’s collab with 2 Chainz, originally produced by Diplo. The new version also includes new lyrics from Riff Raff.

24 October, 2013 11:41 pm

Diplo recently sat down with VladTV, where he played a game of “Name that Twerker” that featured a variety of famous faces. Hit the above slide to see Diplo’s knowledge of famous twerkers.

9 October, 2013 1:09 pm

Revolution is Diplo’s follow up to the meme-defining Express Yourself EP. Teaming up with an all new cast of friends including Mike Posner, RiFF RAFF, Travis Porter, Action Bronson and many more , Diplo has produced one of the most cutting edge dance EP’s in recent memory. “Biggie Bounce” continues where “Express Yourself” left off, [cont.]

3 October, 2013 3:02 am

Tracklist 1. Biggie Bounce (feat. Angger Dimas & Travis Porter) 2. Revolution (feat. Faustix & Imanos and Kai) 3. Crown (feat. Boaz van de Beatz, Mike Posner & RiFF RAFF) 4. Rock Steady (feat. Action Bronson, RiFF RAFF, Mr MFN eXquire & Nicky Da B) 5. Revolution (feat. Faustix & Imanos and Kai) [Boaz van [cont.]

2 October, 2013 10:17 am

Sia, the voice behind such hits as David Guetta’s “Titanium” and “Wild Ones”, teams with The Weeknd and Diplo for this entry to the Hunger Games: Catching Fire soundtrack, which is available for pre-order iTunes this week, for a street date of Nov. 19th.

19 September, 2013 3:20 am

Jack Beats Remixed Vol. II coming 9/24/13 on OWSLA.

Search WeAllHitPlay

Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories