us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
2 May, 2014 2:36 pm

Congorock and Clockwork’s collaborative single for Ultra Records is available today via Beatport.

20 March, 2014 2:16 am

Notable electro DJ and producer Clockwork is back again with his new big-room single “Champion,” out March 25 on Dim Mak Records. “Champion” follows up multiple releases from Clockwork last year on Dim Mak Records. His single “Blitz,” his anticipated Surge EP that hit #1 on the Beatport Electro House Top 100 chart and #4 [cont.]

25 October, 2013 8:31 pm

Clockwork hits 100,000 Facebook “likes” and releases this Hardwell edit of “Tremor” from the Surge EP.

16 October, 2013 6:47 pm

“Clockwork returns with his latest track “Blitz” on Dim Mak Records, the follow-up to this past summer’s “Surge”. “Blitz” is rambunctious electro house made for the big room. Clockwork’s signature style of electro truly shines during the drop, pounding along to a crowd-hyping rhythm. The build up is one that won’t be easily forgotten, with [cont.]

19 September, 2013 8:22 am

Clockwork celebrates hitting 75,000 Facebook likes by releasing a new bootleg pack. Grab it via his Facebook page today. 15 brand new bootie-boots. Clockwork – “75K Bootleg Pack” [Free Download]

15 August, 2013 1:43 pm

“Surge” feat. Wynter Gordon (Charlie Darker Remix) is featured on the Surge Remixes EP out now on Dim Mak Records, which also includes remixes from Deorro, Tony Romera, and Riggi & Piros along with the original track.

4 July, 2013 9:17 am

Clockwork’s official remix of Seb and Tommy’s massive smash hit, “Reload”.

13 June, 2013 8:49 am

THUMP debuts the new video from steadily rising producer Clockwork.

1 May, 2013 9:25 am

Felix Cartal writes: Here’s the collab track i’ve been working on forever with my incredibly talented friend Clockwork. we started this song back when we were on tour together, so I couldn’t be more excited for it to finally come out. we then sent it to Madame Buttons who wrote and performed this incredible vocal, [cont.]

22 February, 2013 9:01 am

The 2013 Bonnaroo Festival line-up has been announced, which will happen June 13-16 in Manchester, TN. Among the dance/DJ acts scheduled to perform are Wolfgang Gartner, Araab Muzik, A-Trak, Pretty Lights, Boys Noize, Porter Robinson, Clockwork, among the 125 scheduled acts slated to perform at the festival. Check out the entire line-up below, and log [cont.]

13 February, 2013 2:05 pm

Clockwork delivers a pair of new cuts for Dim Mak, with two banging new tracks for your set.

2 January, 2013 12:35 pm

LA’s Clockwork celebrates hitting 30,000 fans with a brand new bootleg pack, filled with remixes and mashups for your sets. 1. Annie’s Climax (Usher vs. Afrojack) 2. Be Aerodynamic (Daft Punk vs. Loops Of Fury) 3. Big Bad Basswolf Sound (Clockwork vs. Duck Sauce) 4. Flash Down (Steve Aoki, Angger Dimas, Afrojack vs. Green Velvet, [cont.]

21 November, 2012 2:35 pm

Clockwork’s Titan EP for Mad Decent hit stores yesterday, and to celebrate, Clock is giving the Congorock remix of the title track away for free, via Soundcloud.

16 November, 2012 12:10 pm

Out Everywhere Digitally Nov. 20th “Titan”, the stadium sized 2nd single from Clockwork gets the remix treatment from some of todays hottest producers. The package includes remixes from Congorock, GTA, Moska, The Partysquad and remix contest winners Coyote Kisses! Congorock does what he does best and raises “Titan” to new heights with the biggest build [cont.]

24 October, 2012 2:41 am

Out today on Ultra/Dim Mak are the official remixes of Steve Aoki’s Wonderland collabo with Lil Jon and Chiddy Bang, “Emergency”. The new set includes remixes by Laidback Luke, Clockwork, Terravita, Villains, and the evil genius, DJ Green Lantern. Each mix lends a different feel to the track – our favorite? Clockwork.

25 September, 2012 12:36 pm

Dim Mak / Mad Decent producer celebrates 15K likes on Facebook tonight, with this brand new bootleg pack, featuring 15 edits and remixes he’s been playing in his sets. Hit the link below to grab the set. Be sure to “Like” WeAllHitPlay.Com on Facebook as well, while you’re at it, because you like us, and [cont.]

Search WeAllHitPlay
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories