us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
17 July, 2014 9:05 pm

For the video for his current single “Ratchet,” BORGORE spoofs a galactic council of super intelligent aliens who have come to Earth to determine whether or not to exterminate the human race. As the massive mothership casts a shadow over the planet, the alien council analyzes video of the best and brightest humans that Earth [cont.]

21 May, 2014 6:54 pm

On July 8, BORGORE will release #NEWGOREORDER, his proper debut studio album on Buygore / Dim Mak Records. He promises an album as glorious as a Victoria’s Secret fashion show. Details about #NEWGOREORDER will be revealed soon, but until then fans are getting the first taste of BORGORE’s new order onslaught with the bass-building “Ratchet,” [cont.]

18 May, 2014 11:21 pm

You’ve heard the track, now brace yourself for the video! BORGORE is unleashing the epic music video for his single “Wild Out” featuring hip-hop heavyweight Waka Flocka Flame and vocalist Paige. “Wild Out” features the signature BORGORE bass crunch and trapstyle-influenced production coupled with Waka Flocka Flame’s energetic lyrics and Paige’s seductive vocals. All this [cont.]

22 April, 2014 6:38 pm

“Illuminati” is the very first track off SHAYGRAY’s forthcoming debut Hipster Hype EP, making this his first single ever. Whether you’re a conspiracy theorist or just a true appreciator of a solid bassline and a clever lyric, “Illuminati” is sure to appeal to the power player in all of us.

20 December, 2013 4:58 am

Grand Theft and Torro Torro team for this remix of Borgore and Waka Flocka’s Dim Mak collab, “Wild Out”. To be released “in the future”.

9 October, 2013 12:35 pm

Borgore teams with vocalist Paige and rapper Waka Flocka Flame for his new single, “Wild Out”. Due Oct. 14th on Dim Mak.

12 June, 2013 1:38 am

Israeli DJ/producer/vocalist Borgore has today unveiled the official music video for his newest single “Legend” featured on the upcoming Legend EP out June 25 on his own independent imprint Buygore. The “Legend” video makes its worldwide debut today and sees Borgore taking on the roll of an 80’s hair metal icon complete with a 10-year-old [cont.]

13 March, 2013 4:45 pm

Available March 18th on Spinnin Records.

16 February, 2013 8:02 am

Borgore and Carnage threw heads for a loop with their big room single “Incredible”, defying Trap-expectations. Fittingly, Heroes x Villains come along to take this track back to the trap, with this all new remix. Available on Beatport now.

5 February, 2013 8:47 am

Update: Out now on Beatport. Trap master Carnage teams with Borgore for “Incredible”, a departure from the dark, bouncy we’re used to. The end result is a big room style track, yet with minor trap influence in the drop. Look for this on Spinnin’ Records on Feb. 4th.

1 February, 2013 2:07 pm

Perhaps the strangest collaboration of the year, now with Cedric Gervais remix. Bitches love cake.

Search WeAllHitPlay
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories