us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
21 April, 2014 4:31 pm

W&W and Blasterjaxx reach to the stars on their new collab for Hardwell’s Revealed Recordings imprint.

24 December, 2013 7:39 am

Blasterjaxx created a peak time set remix for Quintino & Alvaro’s World In Our Hands. The result is a melodic and simply huge electro bomb. An impressive piece, playing with the original vocals and adding just the right amount of Blasterjaxx special production sauce. Available on Beatport today.

17 December, 2013 3:10 am

Chuckie serves up this mash-up of Jay Z’s “Holy Grail” with Blasterjaxx’s “Snake”.

15 December, 2013 7:14 am

At the tail end of an illuminating year for their global credentials, Dutch newcomers Blasterjaxx make a loud and proud return to Revealed Recordings with latest solo installment “Mystica.” Back on the trail after unleashing his debut smash “Fifteen,” yet another of the exclusive IDs from Hardwell’s Tomorrowworld set is given a formal introduction to [cont.]

14 November, 2013 12:44 pm

In stores today, via Steve Aoki’s Dim Mak Records.

12 September, 2013 9:17 pm

Accomplished Dutch duo Blasterjaxx make their Revealed Recordings debut this month, following in the footsteps of their label-hopping uprising with the perfect peak time antidote to the late summer blues. Last found alongside Quintino for “Puzzle” and mustering label boss Hardwell for edit duties, “Fifteen” probes the unveiling of yet another exclusive ID from his [cont.]

1 August, 2013 10:17 am

LBL and DVLM’s massive collaboration, “MORE”, gets a set of three remixes, from each Blasterjaxx, D.O.D., and Vegas’ own Shelco Garcia & Teenwolf. Available now on Beatport.

16 July, 2013 3:45 pm

Forthcoming release on DOORN Records, available August 5.

12 June, 2013 10:16 pm

Blasterjaxx got the opportunity to remix one of the biggest classics in the history of dance music. Listen here to the official remix of Tiesto’s “Adagio For Strings” by Blasterjaxx. Available on Beatport now via Magik Muzik.

6 June, 2013 7:42 pm

It’s been a spring of nonstop hits for Tiësto’s Musical Freedom label. The heat from Firebeatz & Bobby Burns “Ding Dong,” Baggi Begovic “Compromise,” Jus Jack & Oza ft. Blessid Union of Souls — “Love is The Answer (Original and Tiësto Mixes)” and Tiësto ft. Kyler England “Take Me” have shown once again why Musical [cont.]

28 November, 2012 3:01 pm

Mixmash Records welcomes D-rashid and Blasterjaxx! Their first EP on the label is called ‘Reborn’ and it’s an instant smasher. The tracks ‘Reborn’ and ‘Where We Go’ both are huge club tracks that are made to get people go totally out of their minds. D-rashid already is a settled name in the Netherlands and can [cont.]

Search WeAllHitPlay
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories