us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
3 July, 2014 12:45 am

Avicii co-produces this spaghetti-western flavored, progressive house track with David Guetta, alongside vocalist Sam Martin. Coming soon.

27 May, 2014 2:57 am

One more visual piece from Avicii’s critically acclaimed True LP, featuring Adam Lambert.

30 April, 2014 1:08 am

The second single from the new Coldplay album, Ghost Stories, out May 19th, 2014. With a little help from Avicii.

29 April, 2014 11:00 am

Santana & Wyclef feat. Avicii & Alexandre Pires’ Official World Cup Anthem “Dar Um Jeito (We Will Find A Way)” (The Official 2014 FIFA World Cup Anthem) is now available for sale worldwide today, April 29th. Fans who pre-order ONE LOVE, ONE RHYTHM: THE OFFICIAL 2014 FIFA WORLD CUP ALBUM will receive a download of [cont.]

9 April, 2014 11:37 pm

Another animated video from the True (Avicii By Avicii) remix project.

1 April, 2014 11:42 pm

While Avicii stunned audiences one year ago with a head-scratching Ultra Miami performance, it showed just how ahead of the rest of the game he was. While clueless youngsters had no idea what to make of these “instruments” that were being played live during his set, or the then unknown vocalists, the biggest mystery was [cont.]

1 April, 2014 7:37 pm

Avicii revisits remixing Daft Punk’s music from the TRON: Legacy’s soundtrack, slated to appear on Disney’s new DCONSTRUCTED remix LP, out 4/22/13.

31 March, 2014 6:33 pm

Explore Avicii´s video project Channel 4. A collaboration between Avicii and 4 Youtube channels to create the official music videos for the new album True: Avicii by Avicii. This video is created by Keshen8.

25 March, 2014 10:32 pm

New rendition of “Wake Me Up”, from True (Avicii By Avicii) album, which hit stores today. WeAllHitPlay.Com review coming soon.

12 March, 2014 7:08 pm

Avicii debuted the first piece of the True remix album on Pete Tong’s show, with his new rendition of “Addicted To You”. Doubling as the latest single from True, we also have new remixes by Sick Individuals and Ashley Wallbridge. Along with the David Guetta remix, they make up the official remix pack for the [cont.]

11 March, 2014 7:11 pm

Walt Disney Records will release DCONSTRUCTED, a comprehensive compilation of classic and current music from the longstanding Disney catalog remixed by today’s hottest DJs/producers from across the globe. The 14-track collection features reworks of material from the multiple Academy Award®-winning films The Lion King and Frozen, as well as two of Daft Punk’s contributions to [cont.]

26 February, 2014 2:19 am

Grammy nominated DJ/Producer Avicii is set to release TRUE (AVICII BY AVICII), the groundbreaking remix album of his mega-successful debut TRUE, released last September on PRMD/Island Records. TRUE boasted”Wake Me Up!” which was the fastest selling single of 2013 and hit #1 in 84 countries, topping multiple radio formats worldwide. And follow up single “Hey [cont.]

26 February, 2014 1:05 am

World-renowned DJ and Grammy winning artist, producer David Guetta has given Avicii’s forthcoming new single ‘Addicted To You’ a bold and exclusive new club rework ahead of its Beatport release on February 25.

17 February, 2014 6:42 pm

One more visual from 2013′s True. Directed by Sebastian Rigler.

29 January, 2014 8:08 am

From the album, True, in stores now.

23 January, 2014 10:12 am

Chart-topping, DJ/producer Avicii announced that he will be launching his North American #TRUETOUR. Promoted exclusively by Live Nation and produced by At Night Management, the tour will kick off on April 10 in Boston, MA at the TD Garden and visit several major cities throughout North America including New York City, Toronto, Washington DC, Boston, [cont.]

7 January, 2014 12:43 pm

Avicii gives us a preview of a new track called “Dreaming Of Me”, during the latest episode of his Le7els podcast. No word on if or when we’ll see release for this song.

21 December, 2013 8:47 am

Richard Grey sets up 2014 with a new remix of Avicii’s “Alcoholic” remix, due Lollywood.

20 December, 2013 5:40 am

A new, official remix of Avicii’s collaboration with Salem Al Fakir, cooked up by producer Throttle.

16 December, 2013 8:45 am

2013 finally saw this generation of dance and electronic music make the transition from being a singles driven market to an album driven one, with many releases from a crop of artists we’re used to only seeing on a track-by-track basis. Here are WeAllHitPlay.Com’s picks for the best albums of 2013. 10. Dirty South – [cont.]

Search WeAllHitPlay
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories