us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
14 July, 2014 9:01 pm

Mercer and Autoerotique team up for a murderous collab on “Murda Dem”, due July 29th on Dim Mak.

10 July, 2014 7:22 pm

Dim Mak in-house producers Felix Cartal and Autoerotique resurrect a timeless classic on this new rendition of Rock Master Scott & the Dynamic Three’s “The Roof Is On Fire”, with “Heat”. Available July 11th.

28 April, 2014 12:23 am

The Chainsmokers’ “#Selfie” has been one of the fastest growing tracks of the moment. That didn’t stop Dim Mak labelmate Autoerotique from weighing in on it with a new “remix” of the song. Make of this what you will….

31 March, 2014 7:21 pm

Three way cage match, happening April 8th on Dim Mak Records.

21 March, 2014 8:37 pm

Autoerotique continues to kill ‘em with the sharp turns and unexpected drops with this new remix of Deorro & Zoofunktion’s “Hype”, which hits April 1st on the almighty Dim Mak Records imprint. Bring the motherfuckin’ hype!

6 March, 2014 2:47 am

Autoerotique celebrates hitting 100,000 Facebook Likes with another massive banger, for free download. “Thank you for 100,000 Likes on Facebook!! Dolphin house meets global warming.”

19 February, 2014 8:44 pm

Autoerotique keep the lazers firing with the LZR BASS Remixes EP. The original track is a relentless, body-gyrating banger within a fury of big room madness and endless bass. Now, producers/DJs Juyen Sebulba, Ape Drums, and Glow Team give their original takes on this massive remix package. Juyen Sebulba adds a new level of bass [cont.]

15 December, 2013 8:02 am

Autoerotique prepares for 2014 with a preview of his new track “Juice”, from an as-of-yet-untitled EP, as well as a free download of “Nasty”. Sounds like it will be a big year for the Dim Mak producer.

8 November, 2013 8:25 am

Following the success of “Play It Again”, Autoerotique is at it again with another hard, body gyrating single. “LZR BASS” is enthralling from the very first beat. The Dirty Dutch influence shines bright [like a lzr] in this relentlessly fast paced electro banger.

30 July, 2013 3:00 am

Autoerotique unleashes his remix package for “Fuck You!” “Asphyxiation”, featuring all new renditions by Uberjakd, Skitzofrenix, LOUDPVCK, and Botnek. The set is due tomorrow on iTunes.

18 July, 2013 9:37 pm

You won’t want to miss this exclusive interview with rapidly evolving DJ god Autoerotique as he gives Aoki the 4-1-1 on his hot new single “Apshyxiation.” Not only has the track blown up the Beatport charts in recent days, but it’s also launched viral web buzz with the incredibly erotic (no pun intended) music video [cont.]

5 June, 2013 5:38 pm

We showed you the Keys N Krates remix of Felix and Auto’s monster single, “The Alarm” last week, and today comes two new remixes from Charlie Darker and Eric Rincon. All 3 versions of the track are now available for purchase via Amazon.

29 May, 2013 8:16 am

Autoerotique gives a big “fuck you” to the censors with this borderline NSFW clip for his new single “Asphyxiation”. Directed by Amos LeBlanc.

17 May, 2013 11:35 am

We showed you a preview of this back in October 2012, but now Autoerotique comes with a full preview of the track, now set for a May 28th release on Dim Mak.

4 April, 2013 6:35 pm

Welcome to The Aoki Files. This is a new web series Steve Aoki is doing focusing on all the new Dim Mak artists and their releases. Every week he will interview different artists that have released a new record on Dim Mak Records THE ALARM is an electronic Chimera, it possesses 3 different attacks, each [cont.]

15 January, 2013 10:35 pm

Our friends at DJCity premiered this track right under our noses last week, which finds Dim Mak co-conspirators Autoerotique and Felix Cartal team up for this very “alarming” new track. Look for this on Dim Mak on January 22nd.

14 January, 2013 7:13 am

Autoerotique previewed this track late last year, now offers it up for a free download. Bo! Bo! Bo!

26 October, 2012 5:05 am

Steve Aoki speaks with Fuse about how “caking” – the act of putting cake in the audience members faces at his shows – started. He explains that it is owed to Autoerotique’s “Turn Up The Volume” video, which featured exploding cakes, and took on a life of it’s own from there. Hopefully, Steve does not [cont.]

25 October, 2012 7:10 am

Autoerotique’s recently released “WTF” single gets a video, done in vintage horror film style. Lots of violence and gore crammed into this five minute clip. Directed by Ryan Linder. Look out for the new remix single, with new versions by VCO and Damaged Goods, available now.

Search WeAllHitPlay
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories