us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
10 June, 2014 2:08 am

Available on June 16 via Spinnin’ Records.

6 December, 2013 8:53 pm

Check out the brand new Audien track called ‘Elysium’. This track was send out as an ID and picked up by the likes of Hardwell, W&W, Martin Garrix and premiered in Sander van Doorn’s Identity radioshow. Available on Spinnin’ Records January 3.

26 November, 2013 2:36 pm

CT producer Nate Rathbun, aka Audien, teams with Zedd’s “Spectrum” vocalist Matthew Koma for this great new collaboration.

22 November, 2013 12:52 am

Making his debut in 2011 with the massive ‘Mark Me Down’, 2012 turned into a whirlwind of successes for Chicago’s Michael S., from Blake Jarrell collab ‘Say What You Will’, to the solo hits of ‘Broke’ and ‘Rewind’. Nate Rathbun – better known as Audien, walked the fine line of prog and house, from the [cont.]

25 July, 2013 10:44 pm

Bruno Mars’ ultra catchy “Treasure” gets some proper electronic remixes, courtesy of bout-to-blow Jersey crew Cash Cash and Connecticut based producer Audien. No official release date set quite yet, but both add something new to this already smash hit.

11 January, 2013 8:47 pm

Coming from Above & Beyond‘s Anjunabeats imprint, Audien follows up his Eventide/Unity EP with this paired down, progressive new track. Look for it on January 14th.

Search WeAllHitPlay
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories