us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
Alvin Risk
12 August, 2014 7:27 pm

Better late than never video for Skrillex and Alvin Risk’s Call Of Duty soundtrack entry, Try It Out.

15 October, 2013 3:59 pm

Over the weekend, we showed you two new versions of Skrillex and Alvin Risk’s “Try It Out”, and today comes the “Put Em Up Mix”, which is a part of the official remix package, available now on iTunes.

14 October, 2013 5:32 pm

Sonny and Alvin tell us about this new version of “Try It Out”, originally featured on the Call Of Duty: Black Ops 2 soundtrack, and it’s accompanying new video: Here’s a video we made with all our friends! “TRY IT OUT (NEON MIX)” sets a perfect mood for exercising, hunting T-Rexs, swimming in volcanos, playing [cont.]

2 June, 2013 12:24 am

Alvin Risk delivers this free, four-track EP, which hits finds him experimenting with different styles and samples. If you like what you hear below, grab the download via

11 April, 2013 4:20 am

Out April 16th on Ultra Records.

4 December, 2012 5:50 pm

We’ve already shown you a few of the Prodigy Fat Of The Land 15th Anniversary remixes over the last few weeks, and today the rest of the entries from the set have been unveiled. Check out the newly revealed Alvin Risk, Zeds Dead, and The Glitch Mob mixes, as well as the Major Lazer, Baauer, [cont.]

16 November, 2012 9:52 am

Skrillex and Alvin Risk enter the trap with “Imma Try It Out”, taken from the Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 soundtrack, naturally. The song has been leaked on the internet for some time now, but we finally have a finished, mastered version.

19 October, 2012 1:47 am

Alvin Risk, who was just recently tapped to remix tracks for Prodigy’s “Fat of The Land” 15th anniversary edition, takes this Monsta’s gospel-influenced single to new heights, with an absolutely crazy dubstep pattern. As an added bonus, there’s a small nugget of Yello’s “Oh Yeah” (the Ferris Bueller’s Day Off theme) in there for added [cont.]

11 October, 2012 2:52 am

Skrillex has just announced that his OWSLA stable of artists will head out on tour, starting in Nashville on October 26th, and wrapping Nov. 18 in Philadelphia. While Skrillex is not scheduled to appear outside of the Oct. 28th show in New Orleans – with Zedd, no less, never rule out surprise appearances. Officially scheduled [cont.]

Search WeAllHitPlay
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories