us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
alex kenji
26 June, 2014 1:45 pm

Summertime house vibes from Alex Kenji, courtesy of Spinnin’ Records.

15 May, 2014 8:56 pm

Brilliant deep house from Alex Kenji, via Tiger Records. Available now.

16 July, 2013 3:49 pm

Gorgeous disco/tech grooves from Alex Kenji and Federico Scavo, to be released July 29th on the Hot Fingers imprint.

12 June, 2013 11:37 pm

Dmitry KO takes on Alex Kenji and Richard Dinsdale’s “Stars In The Sky”, for a June 14th release.

5 June, 2013 5:57 pm

Doug Willis’s discotastic “Spread Love” has been an enduringly popular release from the ZR back catalogue. Now it has been subtly pumped up for 2013 by Mr Alex Kenji . Expect some peak time dancefloor action on this new mix, which emphasises the boogie synths and octave bassline.

30 May, 2013 3:26 pm

Summer poolside grooves and Daft Punk-esque robot voices propel this upcoming single from Alex Kenji and Federico Scavo.

29 May, 2013 7:43 am

Well, this is interesting…. Manuel De La Mare writes: “A new top-secret project “Peperuda”, but as i love you too much, i will tell you: it is me and Alex Kenji. Enjoy! Release Date – Unknown Style – Unknown”

27 May, 2013 4:21 pm

Alex Kenji writes: “Here (is) my latest instrumental track. EMS Synthi Aks was used all over the track.”

24 April, 2013 9:27 am

Alex Kenji takes on Tune Brothers “I Begin To Wonder”, giving it a soulful, disco house feel. No release date quite yet.

28 January, 2013 7:48 am

Kenji gives us a preview of the vocal version of “Addicted”, out soon on Hotfingers.

22 November, 2012 4:23 am

When 3 of Italy’s hottest and fresh-thinking DJs & producers – Alex Kenji, Manuel De La Mare & Luigi Rocca – decided to combine, the result was quite literally their namesake: Forza – translating as force – summarizes the trio’s waves in the worldwide scene completely. Featuring exclusive cuts from each member in the form [cont.]

15 November, 2012 6:35 am

Erick Morillo and Harry Romero team up with Alex Kenji and Mati to bring you a huge driving peak time tune with a soulful Spanish break. This synth lead track powers through to a guitar solo with haunting vocal, before building and building into a huge drop, firing ridiculous energy onto the dance floor. Absolutely [cont.]

1 November, 2012 5:18 am

A bigger sound for producers Alex Kenji and Manuel De La Mare, who show off their new collaboration with Jamie Lee Wilson “Get What You Give” in the above clip. Due November 30th on Spinnin’ Records.

1 November, 2012 5:13 am

Holland’s Leon Boiler teams with Alex Kenji for the simply titled “Trumpets”. While the song starts in a way that leads the listener to assume it will be built around it’s namesake, it instead goes for a unique, blistering drop. We can’t wait for this one to come out. Available November 5th on Spinnin’ Records.

29 October, 2012 12:36 pm

Directed by Mr. G for Out on Hotfingers Records on Nov. 26th, 2012.

25 October, 2012 2:49 am

Alex Kenji just uploaded this old track he did in 2008, that remains previously released. He tells us: “I’ve just found a old unreleased track I made in 2008 and I thought that it would be a nice idea to share this deep tech house track with you for FREE. hope you enjoy it!”

18 October, 2012 1:04 am

Alex Kenji and NDKj follow-up with two new remixes to their August disco/tech banger, “Not That Kind Of Girl”, featuring Marga Sol on vocals. The Nopopstar remix goes for a deeper tech house groove, while the Chris Kaeser version employs more of a Dutch house drop, giving the song a whole new feel. Look for [cont.]

Search WeAllHitPlay
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories