us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
D.T. Swinga
25 July, 2013 9:00 pm

Update: The track is now available via Beatport. 7/4/13: The Tomorrowland Anthem has fast become one of the most eagerly anticipated single releases in the electronic music calendar – and with critically acclaimed Belgian super-producers Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike continually at the helm, is it any wonder why? The duo, who for the past [cont.]

25 July, 2013 12:33 am

Update: The track is now available via Beatport. 7/3/13: Something mysterious has been stirring in the skies… It all started with a short video of a small ominous Cube sitting on the desk in a music studio. But now videos of giant flying alien Cubes appearing out of nowhere on various prominent locations world wide [cont.]

4 July, 2013 6:39 am

Miami resident, Jason Perez, who’s been seen opening for major house acts at LIV and other venues, teams with Malfunction for “Rock The Beatz”, which channels P.E. with great results.

4 July, 2013 3:01 am

With one huge release already under his belt for Toolroom Records, Dannic is back with his killer club cut, ‘Ignite’. For his follow up to the exceptionally successful ‘Clobber’, Dannic brings his trademark technical excellence and propensity for catchiness to Toolroom Records. The aptly-titled ‘Ignite’ is a storming big room tune with an unrelenting groove [cont.]

3 July, 2013 1:05 pm

Continuing his reign on XtraLife Records with a constant winning streak of dancefloor weapons like « MachineGun », Zombie-Rocker’ Tristan Garner returns with ‘Molotov’, a new outstanding Electro-Rock anthem that will burn your ears in seconds. With its super addictive scary theme, ‘Molotov’ is a chart shredder ready to take the world by storm. Available [cont.]

28 June, 2013 9:14 am

Yolanda Be Cool is about to blow your summer into smithereens with the release of “Ladies and Mentalmen”, a 19 track album that shows you what it’s like to really get down be mental with bonafide rhythmic genius. From minute one, with the track “Change (ft Nola Darling)”, the bass gets to knockin’ like the [cont.]

28 June, 2013 2:24 am

We love Flux Pavilion and all, but how many more times are video directors going to make the same mistake of not plugging the mixer in? It makes all the dramatic knob-turning look even worse.

22 June, 2013 9:55 am

The dust of Markus Schulz’ ‘Scream’ long-player has yet to settle,but here do the bombs on Markus’ ‘Scream’ album continue. Topping the monster hit that was ‘Nothing Without Me’, is no easy one. But Markus Schulz wouldn’t be where he is today, if it wasn’t for his creative mind to keep reinventing himself. ‘Tempted’ has [cont.]

19 June, 2013 7:00 am

Update: Out now via Beatport. 6/13/13: With their remix for Peking Duk’s summer indie-dance anthem “The Way You Are” currently racking up support from the trance big guns and BBC Radio 1′s Danny Howard, Bruce Karlsson and Nick Sember follow up the euphoric “Aldo” with a curveball surge of high-energy rave meets big room progressive [cont.]

18 June, 2013 12:22 pm

Daft Punk spoke with Stryker of KROQ about the upcoming Star Wars reboot by J.J. Abrams, their Coachella experience, and Random Access Memories’ longevity. They also touch upon the recent helmet-less photo leak and how they dealt with it. Listen below.

18 June, 2013 11:13 am

Skrillex was the latest to deliver his take on BBC Radio 1′s Essential Mix series, with a two-hour set that fuses dubstep, trap, hip-hop, house, and more. The mix begins with a new Dog Blood (Skrillex + Boys Noize) demo, and also includes Dog Blood remixes of A$AP Rocky’s “Wild For The Night” and Josh [cont.]

18 June, 2013 1:22 am

Available now via Beatport. 6/12/13: Following his huge ‘ReMaster’ of Double Cream’s ‘Tripoli, on 17th June Michael Woods is set to return to his own burgeoning Diffused Music imprint with new original production ‘Clanga’. Defined by the hallmarks that have come to identify Woods’ productions, ‘Clanga’ is a sleek, energetic and powerful club track of [cont.]

15 June, 2013 6:14 am

Take a dash of funk, a spoonful of electro, two cups of dub, and pound of dance. Mix it all together. Chill it out. Sprinkle with Diplo. Serves a billion. Now, prepare yourself for the tasty and groundbreaking release of “P.O.V 2.0″, the follow up release of the original “P.O.V” by The Death Set. With [cont.]

15 June, 2013 5:15 am

Legendary DJ, Erick Morillo, has had his share of troubles recently, from failing to show up to a gig in Long Island, to being escorted off stage at Boston. The most recent episode, at Quincy, Massachusetts’ Ocean Club, found him leaving mid-set, escorted by his management and security, appearing to be under heavy influence from [cont.]

15 June, 2013 4:35 am

An award-winning DJ, producer and musician, Toolroom Records is delighted to welcome Hardwell back onto our label for the release of the unforgettable ‘Three Triangles (Losing My Religion)’. A club anthem in its own right, ‘Three Triangles’ returns with the added dimension of REM’s classic ‘Losing My Religion’. Expertly balancing this high-octane club cut with [cont.]

12 June, 2013 11:06 pm

NYC’s Disco Fries return with an agressive trap/dubstep remix of their track “Open Your Eyes (Revelation)”, by Psychic Type, for free download.

12 June, 2013 11:02 pm

A tune that continues to surprise, no matter how many times you’ve had it stuck on replay. BT’s ‘Skylarking’ keeps revealing new faces, shades and sparks. Through the official remix pack, UK’s Ilan Bluestone and Israel’s Maor Levi introduce you to their interpretation of this future BT classic. Still intriguing, fascinating and continuing to haunt [cont.]

12 June, 2013 10:16 pm

Blasterjaxx got the opportunity to remix one of the biggest classics in the history of dance music. Listen here to the official remix of Tiesto’s “Adagio For Strings” by Blasterjaxx. Available on Beatport now via Magik Muzik.

12 June, 2013 10:08 pm

A summer anthem so efficient it will kick your asses ! That’s what happens when Filip Jenven make his debut on XtraLife Records. ‘Hey’ takes its listeners on a musical odyssey across the cosmos of drum & percussion, with an unstoppable bassline fashioned with Electro House enthusiasts in mind, and a cheeky child voice remembering [cont.]

12 June, 2013 5:51 am

Premiered by Pete Tong on his legendary BBC Radio 1 show last month and having received considerable love ever since including the crowning glory of Pete’s Essential New Tune, the record has also been garnering support from the likes of Zane Lowe, Danny Howard, Steve Smart, Andi Durrant, Will Cozens and Marvin. Fresh off the [cont.]

Search WeAllHitPlay
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories