us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
DJ Pizzo
28 July, 2014 10:05 pm

With the electronic music scene and its accompanying nightlife driven sound constantly in flux, Zeds Dead would be remiss to stick to their dubstep roots on their latest project, Somewhere Else, for Diplo’s Mad Decent imprint. While dubstep is the sound that gained them a large host of followers, this tightly knit, 8-song EP shows [cont.]

27 July, 2014 11:52 pm

Says Tropkillaz: “Here it goes “Oouch” collaboration with one of our favorite producers @troyboi Coming soon on @slowroastrecs”

27 July, 2014 11:50 pm

Double dose of new Nervo, collabing with R3hab and Duane Harden, respectively. Both for Spinnin’.

27 July, 2014 11:47 pm

TW & SG tell us: “To celebrate #Tenyearsofmixmash we present you a brand-new and FREE Shelco Garcia & Teenwolf track!”

24 July, 2014 12:33 am

Fedde tells us: “After the release of Detroit you guys pushed me into the top 30 of the DJ Mag top 100 and you’ve kept me there ever since. I can’t tell you enough how much your ever-growing support means to me!!! As a massive THANK YOU here is the vocal version of Lion (Feel [cont.]

24 July, 2014 12:31 am

One of our favorite new producers at the forefront of the twerk music scene, known for his work with G-Buck and appearances on Benzi’s TWRK podcast series, the enigmatic Saint delivers his debut album, Immaculate. Featuring a series of collaborations with equally buzzworthy vocal acts / rappers such as Dai Burger and Cakes Da Killa, [cont.]

24 July, 2014 12:23 am

Dream team of Dimitri Vegas + Like Mike and W&W collaborate on the official Tomorrowland 2014 Anthem, “Waves”.

24 July, 2014 12:19 am

Tiesto and Moti take on Basement Jaxx’s “Never Say Never” with some classic, progressive house vibes.

24 July, 2014 12:14 am

Bleep Bloop writes: “I am so honored that DJ Shadow came to my home/studio and made this song with me. now we are getting to share it with you!!!”

18 July, 2014 3:38 am

With clear influence from Kraftwerk and Daft Punk, Fool’s Gold alum, Funkin Matt, resurfaces on Tiesto’s Musical Freedom imprint with “Alive”. Good stuff. Available August 4th.

18 July, 2014 3:36 am

From Sonny Wharton’s own Whartone imprint, comes this in house remix of Tommy Vee and Mauro Ferrucci & Keller’s “Mundail”. Killing shit, as usual. Due July 28th.

18 July, 2014 3:33 am

Available August 22nd on Spinnin’ Records.

18 July, 2014 3:30 am

New 100 BPM music from Smookie Illson, with legendary UK duo The Ragga Twins.

18 July, 2014 12:04 am

Yellow Claw will follow-up their excellent Amsterdam Trap Music EP with Vol.2 on July 22nd on Mad Decent. Here is a preview mix of the release. 1. Yellow Claw & Diplo & LNY TNZ – Techno Ft. Waka Flocka Flame 2. Yellow Claw – Kaolo Pt.2 3. Yellow Claw – Never Dies Ft. Lil’ Eddie [cont.]

17 July, 2014 11:58 pm

Thomas Gold teams with Borgeous for “Beast”, available now on Beatport, thanks to Spinnin’ Records.

17 July, 2014 11:02 pm

Afrojack follows up the release of Forget The World with Soundcloud reveals of his Martin Garrix collab, “Turn Up The Speakers”, as well as his private Tomorrowland edit/mashup of Nervo’s “The Way We See The World” with Martin Garrix + Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike’s “Tremor”.

17 July, 2014 10:57 pm

Some chilled out house featuring “Hello” vocalist Dragonette. Due August 15th on Spinnin’ Records.

17 July, 2014 9:34 pm

First premiered during their much talked about mainstage set at EDC Las Vegas, here’s a sample of W&W’s collaboration with Headhunterz, “Shocker.” Due out later this summer on Mainstage Music “Shocker” merges two of the biggest talents on the global dance music scene. W&W’s electro-tinged festival rhythms and Headhunterz driving hardstyle beats are joined together [cont.]

17 July, 2014 9:13 pm

Vegas own’ Black Boots are back, with an all new trap fueled remix of Jay-Z’s Black Album classic, “99 Problems”. As premiered by Run The Trap.

17 July, 2014 9:09 pm

Some disco house via Baked Recordings / Columbia Records, with vocals from Dave One of Chromeo.

Search WeAllHitPlay

Most Popular Stories