us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
10 March, 2014@11:12 pm

Skrillex will break his vow of silence on March 18th, with the release of his new album, Recess, which is available for preorder on iTunes now. Also check out the first single from the project, “Coast Is Clear”, featuring Chance The Rapper, below. Today he offered a stream of the whole album via his Alien Ride App, much of which you can hear via Soundcloud below.

01. All Is Fair in Love and Brostep (feat. Ragga Twins)

02. Recess (feat. Kill The Noise & Fatman Scoop)

03. Stranger (feat. KillaGraham & Sam Dew)

04. Try It Out (Neon Mix) [feat. Alvin Risk]

05. Coast Is Clear (feat. Chance The Rapper)

06. Dirty Vibe (feat. Diplo, G-Dragon and CL)

07. Ragga Bomb (feat. Ragga Twins)

08. Doompy Poomp (feat. Mishka)

09. Fuck That

10. Ease My Mind (feat. Niki & The Dove)

11. Fire Away

Search WeAllHitPlay
Recently Commented On