us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

Disclosure have just announced that they will release a remix LP of their multi-Grammy nominated LP, Settle. The new remix album will include previously released remixes such as Flume’s excellent rendition of “You and Me”, as well as new remixes from the likes of DJ Premier, Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs, Hudson Mohawke, and others. Check out the tracklist below, along with Kaytranada’s remix of “January”, among others. Due December 17th.

01 Apollo
02 January (Kaytranada remix)
03 Latch (DJ Premier remix)
04 Latch (T. Williams remix)
05 Voices (Wookie remix)
06 When a Fire Starts to Burn (Midland remix)
07 White Noise (Hudson Mohawke remix)
08 You & Me (Flume remix)
09 F For You (T.E.E.D. remix)
10 Help Me Lose My Mind (Paul Woolford remix)
11 Help Me Lose My Mind (Larry Heard – Fingers Chillout mix)
12 Help Me Lose My Mind (SOHN remix)
13 Stimulation (Preditah Remix)
14 Together

Search WeAllHitPlay

Recently Commented On