us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

Those Usual Suspects deliver the second episode of their new Boombox Podcast series, with special guest set from Hard Rock Sofa.

Alex Metric & Jacques Lu Cont (feat Malin) – Safe With You (Extended Mix)
East & Young (feat Tom Cane) – Starting Again (Club Mix)
Calvin Harris ft Ayah Marar – Thinking About You (EDX Club Mix)
Adrian Lux – Damaged (Marcus Schossow ‘Ibiza Love’ Mix)
Lana Del Rey – Young & Beautiful (Cedric Gervais Mix)
Norman Doray – Filtre (Chocolate Puma Mix)
Hiio – Get Up (Original Mix)
Dirty South & Alesso (feat Ruben Haze) – City Of Dreams (Showtek Mix)
Dannic v Fedde Le Grand & Nicky Romero (feat Matthew Koma) – Ignite Sparks (Those Usual Suspects Edit)
Martin Garrix – Animals (Original Mix)
Timeflies – I Choose U (Sick Individuals Mix)
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Chattahoochee (Tomorrowland 2013 Anthem) (Original Mix)
Axwell & Sebastian Ingrosso – Roar (Style Of Eye Mix)
Don Diablo (feat Alex Clare & Kelis) – Give It All (Don Diablo & CID Club Mix)
Vicetone – Tremble (Original Edit)

Hard Rock Sofa Guest Mix
Monsta – Messiah (Dirty South Mix)
Arston v Coldplay – Zodiac v Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall (Hard Rock Sofa Bootleg)
Hard Rock Sofa v Tommy Trash & The Aston Shuffle – Won’t Get Lost Rasputin (SHM Mashup)
Zedd – Clarity (Swanky Tunes Mix)
Nom De Strip v The Chemical Brothers – Seesaw Block Rockin’ Beats (Hard Rock Sofa Bootleg)
Andrew Bayer v SHM v Nari & Milani – Atom Leaves The England Behind (Hard Rock Sofa Mashup)
One Republic – If I Lose Myself (Alesso Mix)
Swanky Tunes, DVBBS & Eitro – We Know (Original Mix)
Hard Rock Sofa & Skidka – Let Me Hear You Scream (Original Mix)

Search WeAllHitPlay
Recently Commented On