us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

Hot on the heels of his new single announcement, “Your Love”, Morgan Page releases his Summer 2013 Bootleg pack for free download. Included in the pack are each:

1) Morgan Page vs. W&W – “Thunder Flight”
2) Morgan Page vs. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike & Moguai – “Strange Mammoth”
3) Morgan Page vs. Bingo Players – “I’ve Had Buzzcuts”
4) Avicii & Nicky Romero vs. Henry Fong & Toby Green – “Could Be The Revival”

Search WeAllHitPlay
Recently Commented On